Sorel Tivoli Rugged Canvas Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Add some old-school style to your winter footwear with Sorel's Tivoli Rugged boots. The deconstructed canvas upper is stonewashed for a broken-in feel and unlined so it's comfortable in transitional temperatures.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Nikki from Chicago on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Nice looking boot, but I couldn't even get my foot in it with a sock! Not what I expected and I won't be wearing the without socks, so they must go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busymumsey from Southeast idaho on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    These are much too narrow for my feet and need to return them but can't locate my invoice. Is there any way to help me with this? Think they would have been a warm pair if only had been wider.
  • Reviewed by PrettySimpleSara from Iowa on Friday, March 7, 2014
    My husband has been raving about his Sorel boots this winter so I thought I'd buy myself a pair when I saw these on closeout. I'm a size 6 in most shoes and these fit true to size. I bought the Elephant color - so cute! These have been versatile and durable in a variety of environments thus far, although I haven't tested how they hold up to water yet. Good grip on the sole, though and the canvas material of the booth holds up well.
  • Reviewed by Chan from Utah on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    This was my first purchase of sorels and I was very happy with them the first week. But after only the third time wearing them the inner lining ripped and now catches my heal anytime I try and put the shoe on. However they keep my feet warm and have great grip for snowy slippery conditions.
  • Reviewed by Annon. from Kansas on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Are a little on the big side but overall they are fantastic, lightweight boots.
  • Reviewed by oheyey from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I've been looking for a pair of semi-cute, but semi-rugged boots to wear once the weather gets nicer, but found it hard to find the right style. I saw these in a store (in the darker gray with white accents) but not in my size, which led me to search the internet, where I found them here. Shipping was quick and reasonable, and the price was great! I plan on wearing these hiking/camping/in the garden, and basically anywhere outdoorsy. I also plan on getting hold of some Never Wet, since these are canvas (which I love the texture/feel of) and as such aren't super water-resistant. I can't wait for springtime so I can get out and wear them!
  • Reviewed by frankie from Chicago, IL on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Great boots. I bought these to use for an outdoor pond hockey tournament in Northern Wisconsin and they kept my feet warm and dry the entire weekend without the use of heat packs. A lot of Sorels can be bulky, but the canvas keeps these lightweight and comfortable without compromising warmth. They're low-profile enough that they look good with jeans while trudging around Chicago running errands. Can't complain.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed sole from Monterey on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I have two pair of Sorels that are very comfortable so I ordered these. They do not have the thick cushy insoles, instead they have a thin stiff insole. I have returned them.
  • Reviewed by Boston Tricia from Boston, MA on Monday, February 10, 2014
    These boots are extremely comfortable! I have never ordered Sorel before but I'm happy with the width of the boot and the height around my ankle. The canvas is flexible for tightening over leggings or thick socks. These boots are waterproof and have kept my feet dry trudging through messy sidewalks. I will say they are not as warm as I expected, and are more suitable for late fall or spring. But I love the way they look - a fashionable, practical boot. Highly recommend!
  • Reviewed by Christinie from Kokomo, Indiana on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Ok so after searching all the stores in my town and not finding any boots that I liked I went to the internet hopeful that I would finally find something. I just happened to stumble upon your site and started searching for boots. Found several pairs that I liked but then there was the size issue. Many of the brands I was unfamiliar with but looking at the reviews I found some that fit the bill. I did get these a half size bigger, like the reviews stated, but I think they would have fit in my actual size a little better. Regardless I still love them and I can wear big socks to keep my feet warm. I've gotten many compliments on these boots and I just wore them in the snow and slush of Chicago and my feet stayed warm and dry. I'm really impressed with the brand and these boots. I would highly suggest them to my friends and I've already spread the word about the site!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.