Sorel Tivoli Winter Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Youth)

Closeouts. Sorel's Tivoli winter pac boots celebrate snow days with waterproof floral-print uppers, warm Thinsulate® insulation, and rough-and-tumble molded rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fan of Sorel Boots from High Point, NC on Monday, March 17, 2014
    I love the Sorel Tivoli Winter boots. I normally wear a size 8 shoe, however, I can wear some 7 1/2's. I ordered the size 7 in youths. This boot fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Patti with little feet from Maryland on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    I have a very small foot and can wear youth size shoes - these boots are great! Very comfy, waterproof, warm and stylish! I wear them all day!
  • Reviewed by Avery's Momma from Cape Cod, MA on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    My daughter loves these boots. They are fashionable and lightweight enough to wear any day. Living in New England, our boots get put to the test! Her feet are warm and dry after a long time outside. Great value for the money. Her and I are both in LOVE.
  • Reviewed by Satisfied customer from Massachusetts on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I bought these for both my daughters, 9 and 11, and they love them! They actually want to wear them even when it's not snowing!
  • Reviewed by Sur27 from NYC on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    I am in my twenties, but bought these for myself because of the bright colors to help with this drab winter and it worked! The insulation is great, keeps my feet warm and they go really well with a a pair of purple leg warmers! I also like the shorter height, good for women with shorter legs, especially when pairing with a dress or skirt. Fast shipping and the Sierra Trading Post prices can't be beat!
  • Reviewed by NJpinay from New Jersey on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    My daughter loved the boots. She likes how it can be paired with jeans or skirt and doesn't look like a regular bulky heavy snow boots. She used it for walking on cold weather and playing on the snow, and her feet stayed warm and dry with this shoes.
  • Reviewed by Christie from Michigan on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These are the cutest boots! I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. We are having a pretty harsh winter this year and she said her feet are always warm and dry in them. Sierra trading post is my favorite place to buy boots. Always inexpensive, quality footware and quick shipping.
  • Reviewed by outdoor girl from PA on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    I ordered these boots for my daughter. She loves them! They keep her feet dry and warm.
    I would like a pair! They seem to run true to size.
  • Reviewed by Webbeli from North Carolina on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I like these because they are not too heavy but they still keep my feet warm. They seem to run very big though so be careful when ordering.
  • Reviewed by Charity from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    My 8yo loves the way these boots look. She fell in love with them as soon as she opened the box. But she does complain that they take a long time to put on and take off. I probably should have gotten her pull-on boots. She's tried them in snow once, and that's been her only complaint. They seem to fit well and keep her feet warm, so I think she's willing to put up with tying and untying them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #