Sorel Tofino CVS Pac Boots - Waterproof, Waxed Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll be wishing for snow and cold as soon as you have Sorel's Tofino CVS pac boots in your closet; the stylish and waterproof leather and quilted waxed-canvas upper with faux-fur trim and cozy sherpa lining will have you looking for excuses to show them off.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Connie from Illinois on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    Ordered and received these boots in the heart of a dirty, wet, nasty winter. Put to the "waterproof" test immediately and they passed with flying colors! Fashionable, warm, comfortable, true-to-size. Great pair of boots!
  • Reviewed by ChiTownCutie from Chicago on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    These boots are comfortable, warm and stylish. I love them!
  • Reviewed by morgan from New York on Saturday, January 04, 2014
    Great boots. My wife loves them.
  • Reviewed by Little Foxlamb from Nebraska on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    While these boots seemed sturdy and well-constructed, they ran too large. My main concern, however, was the hardware--all of the buckles and metal loops for the lacings were a bright, shiny gold, which didn't show well on the product picture. They were just a little too flashy and gaudy for me. I returned them in exchange for Sorel's Cate the Great boots, which are happily more subdued.
  • Reviewed by Karin from Switzerland on Friday, November 15, 2013
    Love these boots as they are very comfy, warm and stylisch. The only negative aspect is that they are rather slippery on wet surfaces (e.g. wet leaves)
  • Reviewed by Patty the postal worker from Oklahoma City on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I have worn them to work a few times already. They are comfortable on my feet and easy to walk in. They seem to be made well, I could definitely wear them when it is cold and rainy and know that my feet will stay warm and dry. These boots are very cute, but they just aren't made for looks, I'll get compliments out of them along with good wear.
  • Reviewed by JenW from Silverthorne CO on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    These boots are great. They fit well, feel comfortable, have a good heel, great grippy sole and although I haven't used them in too much snow yet I'm sure they will be waterproof. I live in the mountains in Colorado so i needed a good snow boot.
  • Reviewed by ExtremeGurlie from Northern Virginia on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I am a very outdoorsy person and needed some boots that are going to keep me dry during the winter in cold rain and snow! I also wanted a pair of boots that won't cause me to slip really easily on ice! I've worn these once so far and love them! I am usually a size 9.5 but all they had left was a 9 and even though I rather have that half size bigger the 9's are still comfy!! These are very stylish boots that I know will last a good couple of years!
  • Reviewed by Louisa from NYC on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I haven't tried the boots yet (thats why they get 4 stars), but I'm looking forward to winter now! They are comfy. I normally wear 8.5, but bought a 9 so I could wear thick socks. They fit well
  • Reviewed by Beachmom from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Warm, Cute, and not too bulky for a real winter boot!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.