Sorel Woodbine Welly Rubber Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Comfortable, durable and most importantly waterproof, Sorel's Woodbine Welly rubber boots feature a handcrafted, vulcanized rubber shell with 200g Thinsulate® insulation and a grippy, herringbone outsole with multi-directional lugs.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Phillip - Worker from NC on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I wore these boots today for the second time (I've owned them a week) and they are already leaking water. I don't know if I can return them since they are muddy. What a pain.
  • Reviewed by Chicago survivor from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 27, 2014
    These boots are excellent in water or in snow. They are being put to the test in a fierce Chicago winter. Very comfortable and dry with as good grip. I found the sizing to be perfect, though others have claimed the boots run a little small.
  • Reviewed by dan from Birmingham on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Easy to get on and off. Comfortable and cozy. Sorels are made well.
  • Reviewed by Memphis Girl from Memphis on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    I wanted some great rain boots and love Sorel.
    I usually size down two sizes when buying men's. (I wear 9 in women, 7 in men)
    They fit beautifully and look better in person.
    I'm getting quite a collection of Sorel's thanks to their great quality and STP's great discounts.
    Keep 'em coming! I couldn't be happier.
  • Reviewed by farm girl from upstate NY from Upstate NY on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I have searched for years for rubber barn boots that don't have heavy treads to track debris trying to find the same quality as the "green chore boots with yellow laces" that EVERYONE had years ago. I have bought inexpensive boots and had the rubber crack in as little as 3 days of wearing. These will hopefully last me for a few years. The only thing that could make them better would be if they were available in a higher version as well. These may not work in deep snow or crossing creeks in the woods. They appear to be good quality - time will be the proof! I was reluctant because I usually wear a smaller size. but these seem to run a little small and fit fine.
  • Reviewed by GB from Washington on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    seemed to me that they should have held up better. I used them for fishing off my boat. they lasted about 1/2 the season before the sole started to come off and was leaking. Put most of a tube of glue I them hoping to reattach the sole. Hope they don't leak again. Like the design.
  • Reviewed by Matt from Va on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    High quality. Fit great.
  • Reviewed by Drake from Princeton on Friday, April 5, 2013
  • Reviewed by Mike the Gordon Setter guy. from Oklahoma on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I have to wear extra heavy sox for better fit. I would buy 1 size smaller if repeating this purchase. I primarily use them for kennel cleaning. There is not enough support to use them for dog training on heavy dew days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rob-bootiere from baltimore, ohio on Monday, January 28, 2013
    great service and fast delivery and well packed. Emails let me know where my order was every step of the way with tracking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.