Sorel Yoot Nylon Pac Boots - Waterproof (For Kids)

Closeouts. Comfort rated to -40°F, Sorel's Yoot pac boots protect your mini winter wanderer with a fully waterproof upper. A removable warming felt inner boot peeks out over the top of the boot for added protection from the snow.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan the Engineer from Northern Michigan on Monday, February 23, 2015
    We bought these for our daughter a few weeks ago. I didn't notice it in the picture at first, but she put these on and the tongue of the boot does not go up to the top of the boot. Since these are not the tallest boot anyways, this means she will only be able to venture out in 3" of snow. Living in northern Michigan's snow belt, we have between 1 and 2 feet on the ground most of the time. We do put her in nice wool socks and try to keep her snow pants over the opening. So far she has not complained about her feet being cold, but she's only had a few chances to go outdoors since the temperatures have been -10° to -25° for the past few weeks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 3 from Princeton, NJ on Friday, February 06, 2015
    I've owned the same pair of Sorel boots for 20+ years and they still keep me warm! I love Sorel boots for my kids - they're warm, easy on and off and durable. These are an especially cute boot. Very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chrisgnich from long island on Monday, February 02, 2015
    Once again STP has done it. I am a huge fan and purchase quite a bit from them. The boots are fantastic quality and my daugther loves them.!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gift giver from Flushing, ny on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Very stylish, but a bit small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rubs from montreal, qc on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    My daughter loved them
  • Reviewed by Sconi05 from Rumford, RI on Monday, November 12, 2012
    My 7 year old daughter loves these boots! I ordered the size 12 which she's been wearing in sneakers/shoes recently, and they were a perfect fit. Super warm and cozy! My daughter loves the cushioning from the removeable liner. I was worried they wouldn't be tall enough, but the height covers her ankles & with her snow pants(that have gaiters), they are perfectly fine. They will definitely be keeping her warm in the snow this winter!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grace from Denver, Colorado on Friday, October 26, 2012
    my 5 year old daughter tried these shoes out for the 1st time last night in the snow.. she loved them and said they "make me run in the snow" and they look so cute on... great shoe. They will be handed down to her two younger sisters as well.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Eau Claire on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    My son loves them. Bought late summer before winter, he is wearing them to walk in puddles and mud, they still look new
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saratoga from Saratoga on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Bought the black for my son (4.5 yrs) and the pink for my daughter (6 yrs)- they will be great boots for the upcoming winter/ski season. They can easily put them on, tighten them, loosen them, and remove. Bring on the snow :)
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trudster from Post Falls,ID on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Great boots for outdoor use as well as the cold
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Pros: Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #