Sorel Yoot Pac Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Toddlers)

Closeouts. Thanks to a handcrafted, waterproof vulcanized rubber shell, a polyurethane-coated waterproof leather upper and a removable recycled felt InnerBoot, Sorel's Yoot pac boots seal out cold and snow no matter how long the snow ball fights, ski lessons and snow fort battles last.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stacy from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter. She's not quite two and she has no problem taking them on or off, so we didn't have the same problem with that as some other reviewers. They are just adorable. They are a bit stiff, and she walks kind of funny in them, but she got used to them very quickly and loves them now. She likes to wear them around the house. The whole family has matching Sorels for the winter. Adorable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranchers Wife from Yampa, CO on Monday, December 17, 2012
    We have a large ranch and proper footwear for our whole family is important. This is the best winter boot you can find. Very warm and doesn't wear out. Good in the mud and the snow! Runs atleast one size small!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Chicago, IL on Friday, December 07, 2012
    I couldn't even get these on my son. They were a half size bigger than his shoes, but it would have been a huge battle to even get the feet in once. I had to return.
  • Reviewed by Rancher Mom from Alberta, Canada on Sunday, November 18, 2012
    Ordered these boots for our 15mo old Son who walks quite well and wanted these for him to walk outside this winter. They are well made and look warm BUT they are nearly impossible to get on his feet. We even ordered a size bigger than his shoes are so they would last all winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yolanda, mother of 2. from Nenahnezad, New Mexico on Monday, November 12, 2012
    I would recommend ordering smaller size.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from MA on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    Very cute and sturdy. It was a little tight for my son. Since it's well constructed, it's also very heavy and made him walk funny. :)
  • Reviewed by Q's Shoes from Mastic Beach, NY on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    Loved, Loved, LOVED the excellent construction, warmth & style. Husband & I have the same adult sized boots (Sorel Caribou's), and so we ordered these with confidence. For our toddler son's size 6 feet, we ordered the 7. Turned out way too small, so we returned them, and ordered a size 8. Still Way too small. Unfortunately, Sierra does not have them in larger sizes for toddlers. Moved on to Kamik Flips. (Also well-made, but not nearly as cute)
    • Best Uses: Snow
    • Cons: No Easy Foot Opening, Size runs very small, Very narrow
    • Pros: Adorable, Rugged, Very well made, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColtJo from Traverse City, MI on Saturday, January 07, 2012
    Great little boots! When I first opened the package I loved them! They are VERY cool! The first time I put them on him it took me a few minutes, and was difficult, but after a day my 21 month old puts these on himself - easier than I can put them on! He wears them around the house, and loves them! I had been looking at boots for awhile, and everything for toddler boys looked cheap - in my opinion - so when I saw these, I knew I could justify spending a little more on baby Sorels, and then they went on sale so it was a done deal! Plus like I said he can put them on himself. He used them to play in the snow only once (Northern Michigan has been crazy warm this winter season)and they seemed to keep his feet warm and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Videolady from Black, MO on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    These are just adorable boots for the grandkids,kids for their outdoor activities.
    For the snow and cold, sledding and stomping around. Same great quality as the big ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dom's mom from Reno, NV on Wednesday, October 05, 2011
    This boot was solid and very technical for a toddler boot but that is what I expected from this great product. Sorels always makes great product and did not skimp on this shoe. Too bad the size was a bit small.
    • Best Uses: Casual play, Snowshoeing, Winter sports
    • Cons: Sized too small
    • Pros: Amazingly technical boot, Easy on and off, Stylish, Super low temp rating, Water Proof
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.