Sorel Yoot Pac Winter Boots - Waterproof (For Kids)

Closeouts. Sorel's Yoot waterproof winter pac boots are perfectly proportioned for your mini winter wanderer with fully waterproof uppers and soles. Removable felt inner boot is soft and warm, peeking out over the top of the boot for added protection from the snow.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandyhope77 from Cleveland, TN on Monday, October 3, 2011
    I ordered a size 5 for my 5th grader. She's in youth sizes which are typically advertised as children's or kids. This shoe was for a toddler/baby!!!
    • Cons: SIZES FOR TODDLERS
    • Pros: Beautiful shoe, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from Sydney on Tuesday, June 7, 2011
    The boots look great. Unfortunately they're size 7 for a 6 month old not size 7 for a 11 year old. It would be great if these confusing sizes had a measurement in cm or inches so you knew the general size of the things.[...]we'll give them to friends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowflake from Nelson, BC on Tuesday, November 30, 2010
    good in wet snow, and warm!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Upstate NY on Monday, November 29, 2010
    My error. These boots are a size 6 for a toddler. I needed these for my grandson who is seven years old. I did not realize that the size scale is the same for both little ones and bigger ones. Ooops!

    By the way, the Sorel boots are great. These are what I use myself for years and I was pleased that I could get the same great quality for my grandson.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Owl from Hellertown, PA on Saturday, October 30, 2010
    Bought these for my toddler. Fit great (seems to run a little big), will definitely keep her feet warm in the cold weather. I have an adult version of these and love them, so I'm sure the quality/durability is there. My only complaint is that the soles are rather stiff for very young children - my child was definitely feeling awkward walking around at first - eventually she got more used to the stiff soles and they did break in a little bit. Overall, great boot and great value. These will certainly be handed down for years to come!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Mom
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TLL from Middleton, MA on Thursday, October 21, 2010
    I bought two pairs of these for my daugher, who is almost 3. One to keep at daycare and one for home. I read the reviews on this web site and on others and everyone recommended that they run a size small, which they seem to. I really liked that there are no laces to tie. There is a bungee cord type lace that you pull to tighten and lock in place with a plastic piece that you squeeze and release where you want it to stay. I like that no laces will come untied.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by romary from mexico city on Sunday, October 10, 2010
    I am going to make a trip to Canada and I think they'll be great
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhubarb from Kalispell MT on Sunday, October 10, 2010
    We have three children so I like to buy items that will last. These boots are great and cute. We do a lot of sledding and I like boots with liners you can change out. My four yr old can take them on and off herself. They run a little small. They are comfortable for with little break in. PLus they were 20 dollars cheaper than the outdoors store we saw them in!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, VERY WARM
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pita from NYC, NY on Sunday, October 3, 2010
    We LOVE sorel yoot pac winter boots.We unfortunetly have to keep buying a few news pairs every year, because our children grow out of them.They are stylish & durable.Even the adult ones are terrific, a boot you can count on.The only con is trying to get them on a squirming toddler.Also, some of the color ways don't go with everything.Would highly recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Hard to get onoff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, In fashion industry, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm comfy
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saratoga Springs from Saratoga Springs, NY on Monday, September 20, 2010
    Feels true to size, but purchased a size up so my 4 yr old can wear w thick socks. These will be awesome for everything all winter. Easy on, easy off - she will be able to put them on herself.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.