Customer Reviews Of:
Sorel Yoot Pac Winter Boots - Waterproof (For Youth)

Closeouts. Sorel's Yoot waterproof winter pac boots are prettily patterned for your favorite snow angel, with fully waterproof uppers and soles. Removable felt inner boot is soft and warm, peeking out over the top of the boot for added protection from the snow.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews 4.190476 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Reviewed by SherBear from Michigan on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I bought these boots for my 9 year old granddaughter. She LOVES that you do not have to tie them, they cinch up with elastic laces. Removable liners make drying super easy for that snow that may get in during play. True to size and feet are warm and dry!
  • Reviewed by CindyR from Colorado on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    Its summer, I purchased them for winter, so they have not been used yet. I can say they are Sorel and that means quality. They are cute and my daughter can't wait for the 1st snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 4 from Rhode Island on Friday, August 27, 2010
    We like the boot for warmth but they don't tie up high enough so snow goes right down the boot. All 4 kids had them & we exchanged them because they couldn't keep their feet and legs snow free. Grumpy kids. Cold feet. Not good for playing in snow or sledding.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by world wanderer from St. Paul, MN on Saturday, December 12, 2009
    Both of my boys have had these yoot boots and I am more than happy with them, so much so that I can save the bigger sizes for my younger son! Perfect performance from the mountains in Co to the frigid temps in MN. Perfect for kids that just don't want to come in!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy on and off, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hprice from Northern California on Friday, October 30, 2009
    Liked this procuct
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mom from Olympia, WA on Wednesday, October 28, 2009
    My son loves them.
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from Oconomowoc, WI on Monday, October 26, 2009
    Wonderful company and great shoes.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Queen from Montana on Monday, October 26, 2009
    This is the second pair of pacs that I've purchased for my son, only because he outgrew the first pair. The first pair were in such good condition that we passed them on to a friend. My son loves the appearance, practicality and warmth of his boots and I love that I found something he not only said he would wear but actually does!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Playing in Montana snow
    • Cons: Causes Hotspots or Blisters
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lydia from MN on Wednesday, October 21, 2009
    My son was happy with the style but found it difficult to get on. The ankles are narrow and not flexible.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jess from Wisconsin on Tuesday, October 20, 2009
    My daughter loves them! They are warm, comfortable and really cute.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7