SoyBu Lotus Fit Yoga Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Made with Soybu's stretchy, moisture-wicking RE-FLEX fabric, the Lotus Fit yoga pants are fitted through the thigh, graduating to a subtle bootcut hem. A no-flip fitted waistband lends studio-to-street appeal.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lindsay from Chicago on Friday, May 1, 2015
    I wear these almost every day around the house and they seem to be holding up well after a few months. I'm 5'4" with normal-ish proportions, 108 lb, and the XS fits well; the hem touches the floor when I'm not wearing shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TINA from OREGON on Friday, April 3, 2015
    These pants are an awesome fit and quality. Now that my name brand pants have been discontinued, I am pleased to find an alternative that is equal in quality, comfort and fit. What I also like is that I can go from work to the gym and never have to change pants. They look professional and go with any top,- jacket or tank top. The fabric not only is flexible for all types of exercises, it is super soft. Wish I had purchased another pair. Great pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerChick from Colorado on Monday, January 12, 2015
    l have 2 pair of the Soybu tights and I really like them so decided to get the yoga pants. The are true to size and look pretty much as in the picture. They are boot cut but to not flare out a lot, which is what I wanted. The material is very nice quality, not too thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to three from Northern New Mexico on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I go to the gym regularly and like to be comfortable. I've been trying to step up my look with some new exercise clothes but I don't find it very easy. These pants are long enough for my 5'8 height but are super low riding in the front. Not sure if I'll have to go commando or what but I don't really want anyone seeing my underwear peaking through while doing burpees. I'm keeping them but so far doing love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Farmington MN on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I have two pairs of these Soybu Lotus yoga pants. this is my third pair and the material is a little thinner this time. I still kept them.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Farmington, MN on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This is the second pair of SoyBu Yoga pants. They have a nice soft fabric that is not to tight.
  • Reviewed by Walks with dogs from Laramie, WY on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Pants are very long on my 5'6" self but fit nicely. Color is a heather gray, not the solid in the photo. They lack a drawstring so I found I was hiking them up when I was doing my air-squats but they fit pretty well for walking and things.
  • Reviewed by Star from Wyoming on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Extremely comfortable and stylish
  • Reviewed by Portland Mama from Portland, OR on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    These are now my go-to pants for every off-work activity: yoga, post running, shopping/errands, lounging around the house. SO comfortable, great fabric weight.
  • Reviewed by Hannah from Oklahoma on Monday, March 4, 2013
    This pants are super soft and comfortable. They are a tad long on me (I'm not quite 5.5 and ordered medium) but it doesn't bother me when I'm running or working out. I'm not crazy about the heather gray color because it isn't very flattering on my frame.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #