SoyBu Lotus Fit Yoga Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Made with Soybu's stretchy, moisture-wicking RE-FLEX fabric, the Lotus Fit yoga pants are fitted through the thigh, graduating to a subtle bootcut hem. A no-flip fitted waistband lends studio-to-street appeal.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BikerChick from Colorado on Monday, January 12, 2015
    l have 2 pair of the Soybu tights and I really like them so decided to get the yoga pants. The are true to size and look pretty much as in the picture. They are boot cut but to not flare out a lot, which is what I wanted. The material is very nice quality, not too thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to three from Northern New Mexico on Monday, January 05, 2015
    I go to the gym regularly and like to be comfortable. I've been trying to step up my look with some new exercise clothes but I don't find it very easy. These pants are long enough for my 5'8 height but are super low riding in the front. Not sure if I'll have to go commando or what but I don't really want anyone seeing my underwear peaking through while doing burpees. I'm keeping them but so far doing love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScoobsMa from Farmington MN on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I have two pairs of these Soybu Lotus yoga pants. this is my third pair and the material is a little thinner this time. I still kept them.
  • Reviewed by ScoobsMa from Farmington, MN on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This is the second pair of SoyBu Yoga pants. They have a nice soft fabric that is not to tight.
  • Reviewed by Walks with dogs from Laramie, WY on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Pants are very long on my 5'6" self but fit nicely. Color is a heather gray, not the solid in the photo. They lack a drawstring so I found I was hiking them up when I was doing my air-squats but they fit pretty well for walking and things.
  • Reviewed by Star from Wyoming on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Extremely comfortable and stylish
  • Reviewed by Portland Mama from Portland, OR on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    These are now my go-to pants for every off-work activity: yoga, post running, shopping/errands, lounging around the house. SO comfortable, great fabric weight.
  • Reviewed by Run Lulu Run from Oklahoma on Monday, March 04, 2013
    This pants are super soft and comfortable. They are a tad long on me (I'm not quite 5.5 and ordered medium) but it doesn't bother me when I'm running or working out. I'm not crazy about the heather gray color because it isn't very flattering on my frame.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Junee from Rhode Island on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Really nice pants. don't creep up into groin area.very comfortable and flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Boston,Ma on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Love the fit. These pants are very stylish. Im only 5'6 but i frequently find that exercise pants are too short. These are the perfect length. I am 130 lbs and wear a size 6. The medium is perfect. However I've washed them about 10 times and they are starting to lose their shape. I was initially putting them on the drying rack. I've started to put them in the dryer but it doesn't seem to help.||A
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #