SoyBu Micro-Terry Capri Pants - Drawstring Waist (For Women)

Closeouts. Shivery soft inside and out, SoyBu's capri pants are made from a cozy micro-terry, with rib-knit waistband, grosgrain drawstring, and rolled color-tipped hem.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from jasper, GA on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I just love the SoyBu material. Very soft, stretchy with the ability to hold their shape. No big Knee poke outs. Love the pastel shades. Ordered the slacks too. They are too long and I will have to figure out how to hem them without messing them up. BUT, Oh, so comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tori from Rocky Mountains on Friday, May 2, 2014
    Incredibly comfortable pants - my new favorite to sleep in! Do size up as SoyBu tends to run a bit on the small side.
  • Reviewed by kk from MN on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Perfect for my mom, who is housebound. Look nice, comfortable and stylish for her visitors. Great material.
  • Reviewed by Kamanda750 from Chicago on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I am a solid size 14 and 5'3. ordered these in the xl white color. These are sooo soft. that is the only reason I'm keeping them. Legs are cut long and baggy. they are like regular pants on me. not much in the way of waist elastic. There is a draw string though. I will use them for sleep and junking around.
  • Reviewed by Marla from Atlanta on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Good purchase. Nice fit and very comfortable
  • Reviewed by mele from Santa Fe on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    These are so expensive at retail, but with Sierra Trading Post, I can look like comfortably chic. Looking forward to the warm weather to be able to wear these very comfortable capris.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from jasper ga on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Love the texture--comfy to wear!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woo from San Francisco, CA on Monday, March 19, 2012
    These pants are extremely comfortable. Not super duper flattering but cute and anyway that's not what they are for (these are not intended to play dress up in). The purpose of these pants is to feel relaxed and agile, while not looking awful. And that's exactly what they do! The material is cozy too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    Not sure how a pair of terry pants can be so dressy, but these are. Perhaps because they are good quality and hang nicely. The white stripe around the cuff of the black pants bothered me at first, and then I decided it added some zing.
  • Reviewed by Lee from Boulder, CO on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Durable, easy care, anti-microbial, eco-friendly.
    • Best Uses: Lounge sport
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.