SoyBu Playwear Capri Pants - Drawstring (For Women)

Closeouts. An ultra-soft chenille-like texture is the claim to fame of these capri pants from SoyBu's Playwear collection. From bedtime to romp around the living room with the toddler, they’re made for comfort and luxury.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tori from Rocky Mtns on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    Seriously. They are such an awesome pant for lounging around and, even moreso, sleeping. I ordered multiples in this pant because I know that come winter, I will be sleeping the heck out of them. I ordered extra large for some extra give and have not been disappointed.

    They're billed as capri pants but because I have short legs, they're more like regular pants on me.

    So comfortable. And soft. I think I may go put one of my pairs on right now.
  • Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    This is my favorite homemade pants! They are soft and comfortable, they are easy to wash and they do not crumple. Important - you need to buy a size smaller than that. I have a size 14, but buy the pants in the amount M. This size suitable for me.
  • Reviewed by valleeparking from NJ on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I wouldn't wear them out but for lounging & sleeping , they are unbelievably soft & comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Nesila from in view of New York on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Good pants, longer than capri but too short to wear out.... wash great, soft out of the dryer. Good for the money.
  • Reviewed by granjan from Hampstead, NC on Friday, May 17, 2013
    The fabric is very soft and feels great! Since I'm only 5' tall, the pants are not really capri length for me, but that's fine; they fit well otherwise and look very nice.
  • Reviewed by mele from Santa Fe on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    I only wear natural fiber clothing, but prices can be prohibitive. Thanks to Sierra Trading Post, I always look good without the high price tag. These nice capris are both comfortable and fashionable. Really a good buy.
  • Reviewed by Forever Mom from SoCal on Monday, November 12, 2012
    These pants are perfect. Great fit. I would have preferred a more neutral color (black/beige/grey.) The fabric is great-holds its form and is whisper soft.They are light weight and comfortable. perfect for a work-out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Travel girl from NY on Friday, July 27, 2012
    I bought these pants and the matching jacket because I needed something easy to get on and off due to recovering from a medical issue. They were perfect. The material is super soft, wears well, stylish for lounge wear and I have longer arms...the sleeves were long enough for me. I usually wear a 12 and the large fit perfectly. The only downside for me was a small pinhole that came after a few wearings, but I still love this brand. I still use them for wearing on the plane and after the beach in the cool evenings. .
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Lounging
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Nice fit, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from St. Petersburg, FL on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    These are great for lounging around the house or even walking the dog. I am 5'4" and ordered them in Large as I knew that Soybu often runs small: and the pants are not capri for me but full length, which is fine!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pianodoc from Santa Fe, NM on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    These soft, stretchy, comfortable, and lightweight for working in the hot weather. They are my new favorite gardening pants!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.