SoyBu Playwear Cardigan Hoodie Sweatshirt - Front Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. SoyBu's Playwear collection melds luxurious fabric with wear-anywhere comfort, and this cardigan hoodie sweatshirt is no exception. It’s got a sumptuous, chenille-like feel and easy, zip-up style.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by willis from SLC, Utah on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I purchased this hoodie & matching capris. I wanted something comfortable and flattering for a day in an airport or an afternoon on a sailboat! Sometimes a matching set of the same fabric doesn't look real great & sometimes the cut is not real flattering... but I love this set. The look is slimming & I achieve a bit of contrast by wearing a long tank under the hoodie. My only wish is that the fabric were slightly heavier, mostly because the capris/pants feel thin or light weight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hema from Downers Grove, IL on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    I travel a lot. use it all the time in home and travel
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Foot from Divide, Colorado on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I like to layer clothes to be prepared for whatever the day brings but this is too short and too wide. The ribbing on the bottom does not help and gives it an even shorter appearance. The fabric is soft and an excellent quality as well as the overall construction of the garment. The beige color is as represented. The photo looked very nice but the actual fit is disappointing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Too Short, Too wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft, Well made
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweetshirl from detroit on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Use for everywhere. I have the tops and the bottoms.They make a great set.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Biker from AZ on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    I purchased the SoyBu drawstring pants, and got the jacket to match. It's very cozy, and looks good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mindy Woods from Cedarhurst, New York on Monday, October 10, 2011
    Very nice hoodie. Casual, great color, comfortable and warm. I love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual dresser from San Diego on Saturday, June 11, 2011
    Sizing is OK..a bit on the big side, color (pink) is nice ..It is a bit lightweight, but that's what I wanted. Soft beyond belief!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Epiphany from Niles, Michigan on Tuesday, March 29, 2011
    This is a nice top and comfortable but could be a bit longer. Buy a size larger if you want to wear something under it other than a very thin t-shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by tennbarb from cookeville, tn on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    very soft, feels wonderful, too short for me but I am 5 ft 10 inches tall so I may be too tall for it. matching pants make this one of the most comfy casual cute outfits.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrotop from Georgia Mtns on Tuesday, March 8, 2011
    I wish I could have kept this outfit. It was absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately at 5'2" it was going to be too difficult to shorten.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #