SoyBu Tonal Stripe Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A creamy delight in a semi-sheer knit, SoyBu's Tonal Stripe shirt is soft, shapely and delicious to wear with just about anything.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by SlackerCandy from Texas on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I love this shirt so very much. Unfortunately the first time I put it on I snagged it and then did the Classic First Mistake One Does With A Snag. I cut it. Now there's a hole. Breaks my heart. Now it's just a raggedy top I throw on over a black tank with yoga pants.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Connecticut on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Fits beautifully, keeps it's shape.
  • Reviewed by Jukierooski from Ohio on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    This is a very nice top. I ordered a medium and a large - the medium fit, the large had long arms. I would say it is a true medium. Nice color, this is sheer, so need a top underneath.
  • Reviewed by Andrea from Delaware on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Overall, I like the shirt. I normally wear mediums, and it hangs nicely, not too snug in any places (I usually have problems with sleeves b/c of muscular arms, but they definitely fit well). I thought it would come with a tank under it, but it doesn't, but looks cute with a colored tank layered under it. Nice light long-sleeved shirt!
  • Reviewed by A Shopper from Springfield, OR on Sunday, August 18, 2013
    Soft, comfortable. The stripes look great.
  • Reviewed by DMS from Colorado on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Okay, if this looks good on me, it probably looks GREAT on most any body type. I am a massage therapist so my shoulders and upper arms are challenging to make look good. This shirt is SO FLATTERING. I couldn't believe it! Even with horizontal stripes. I was very pleasantly surprised. Seriously, if you are at all interested in this one--order it! Yes, the fabric is thin, but I wasn't afraid of wearing it or snagging it. Can't wait to have a reason to wear this out. Ordered both colors--no brainer. This is one of the cutest and best fitting shirts I have found yet, here on STP. And I shop a lot, okay a little too much. :) MAJOR SCORE.
  • Reviewed by GW from NC on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    This is a perfect shirt for the layered look! I oversized to do that and it is just perfect! I think this is a three season top! Got both colors at a great price!
  • Reviewed by Boot lover from Ithaca, NY on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    The design is nice but it's very thin and looks like the knit will get caught very easily. I sent it back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.