Based in Denver, Colorado, Soybu finds inspiration right in its own back yard, where active-minded customers not only embrace the brand’s design concepts, but also support its green-thinking mindset. For starters, the buttery-soft fabrics used in Soybu skirts, tops and dresses are made from fibers that minimize impact on the environment, while still providing comfortable, long-lasting appeal. Casually fashioned and brimming with movement-friendly details, Soybu clothing makes an effortless transition from yoga studio to grocery store without a ... Learn more about SoyBu hitch. Sleek, stylish Soybu dresses are also perfect for running errands around town on the weekend or enjoying a brisk walk through the park. Be fresh and new. Be powered by Soybu. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 112 »
  • 1-10 of 1113 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xui from Montana on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Great for pure barre
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne Shannon from Michigan on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    These are a great material and fit. They even come with a matching hair elastic. Cute!
  • Reviewed by Jen in Eugene from Oregon on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I bought this for running in the cooler weather, but it looks so good on me, so flattering, that I wear it out a lot as well, out and about town. And it's great for kayaking when you want to grab a bit later on in town and not look too grungy.

    Just love this and want more like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor lover from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    fits snug just like on model
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Yogi from Colorado on Monday, January 19, 2015
    very soft, comfortable, great at absorbing the sweat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sam from wa on Monday, January 19, 2015
    Great style. Runs small in sizing so had to return.
  • Reviewed by trish from singapore on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    for some reason, i just love the colour and the cut of this pair of capri pants. it seemed very flattering on me. the quality may not be the best and i agree with one of the reviewers that it might pill after a few washes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jojo2400 from texas on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    this robe fits the bill,it is warm not to long and washes nicely without static. I will wear it for a long time and the color is beautiful. would buy again.
  • Reviewed by Rach from Cleveland on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I got the white in a size medium and they fit perfect. I normally wear a jean size 8 or 10. They fabric is pretty see through though, nude undies are a must! They are thinner than I expected, but still nice and fairly soft. The fabric does seem to be getting a few tiny holes in it after a few wears. I don't know how well they'll hold up in the wash. I'll run them through the delicate cycle to be safe.
  • Reviewed by Spuds from WA on Monday, January 12, 2015
    I bought one in Stargazer and one in the navy color (no longer available at this time). They aren't ridiculously soft like I expected from other reviews, but definitely feel nice and sturdy. I wear a 12/14, and I bought these in XL. They have SOME room in them, but I wouldn't want any tighter than that. Definitely buy a size up if you don't want them to be body-skimming.

    Word of warning: I made the mistake of wearing one before I washed it and my face broke out in hives all around my chin and cheeks where the fabric touched when I sat down. Whatever chemical they used in shipping definitely reacted with my skin. Once I washed them, I had no problems. They washed well and I hung to dry and then fluffed in the dryer for a couple of minutes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 112 »
  • 1-10 of 1113 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;