Soybu apparel is made of buttery-soft fabrics with the active, feminine physique in mind. And, with a motto like “It’s not just how the clothes fit, it’s how they fit your lifestyle,” it’s clear Soybu strives to fit the needs of the active woman. From Soybu zip hoodies to Soybu t-shirts, yoga pants, casual business wear, and even Soybu technical apparel, Soybu makes clothes for the way you live, work and play. Based in Denver, Colorado, Soybu finds inspiration locally – from t ... Learn more about SoyBuhe athletic community to the green-thinking mindset. Many Soybu products focus on fiber blends that minimize the impact on the environment and still provide comfortable, long-lasting appeal. Whether you’re shopping for a sport tank, casual wrap, sporty jacket or winter coat, Soybu has got you covered with an earthy, shapely construction and touchably soft design. Soybu’s skirts and Soybu’s dresses come in a variety of pretty, striking patterns, and Soybu’s robes, headbands, throws, scarves and hats lend comfort, style and distinction. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1012 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 102 »
  • 1-10 of 1012 reviews
  • Reviewed by GH23 from San Francisco on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Loved the look of the top - beautiful vibrant colors. A statement yoga top. I ordered the XS but needed a S. XS if more of a size 0, and not a 2.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active soccer mom from Scottsdale, AZ on Friday, September 12, 2014
    What I can appreciate most about this tank top is its fit. It is form fitting, without being too tight. I especially love the built-in bra which offers enough support to run in. The mesh around the neck line is unique in a good way and helps the shirt stay cool. This tank's design has excellent coverage and is an ideal length, not too short not too tall. I wish it came in more colors, as I would definitely purchase more. I have paired with a active skirt for a day in the sun. It is dressy enough to wear to lunch without feeling like I am wearing workout clothing.
  • Reviewed by IvandaVGV from Texas on Saturday, September 06, 2014
    This casual and lightweight hoodie is quite soft, washes well, and dries quickly. As with most burnout styles, this top has enough sheerness that it needs to be layered over at least a camisole. At 5' 7", 150lb, 34D, I ordered my usual size of medium based on the 8-10 described in the size guide. It fits, but not as loosely as I had hoped from the photo. I also find the cuffs have very little stretch, so they are not comfortable to push up on my forearms when I need them out of the way. A large would probably have given me the tunic-like fit shown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner/hiker from Colorado on Friday, September 05, 2014
    The material is light, soft and comfortable. I bought an xs and a small in different colors. I am 5'2" and weight varies between 110-115. The xs fits perfectly over a fitted exercise top or a light but fitted shirt. The small fits well also if I want a little more room. Both sizes are flattering. I am glad I purchases them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowangel from AK on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Warm, soft, good quality, absorbent, great to put on for cold mornings
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diva Logger from Wyoming on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    Loved the material but the fit was not right for me. It flared out strangely on the bottom. It definately is a slim fit also. If you like longer fitting shirts and have hips this would be a great shirt. I returned so can not say how it washes and holds up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ColoradoHiker from Colorado on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Love this shirt. Great fabric, breathes well and is very flattering.
  • Reviewed by DDSG from Seattle on Friday, August 15, 2014
    This is a great pair of around-the-house pants or just for lounging. They are super comfy and keep me reasonably warm without getting too hot. I wear them as a three-season pant. The medium works well for my average build (5'6", 135). The pant length is long as mentioned by other reviewers but I find it to be just perfect for staying warm. The hem rolls up of it's own accord and helps to keep it from trailing too much on the floor. My only gripe is that the pants developed teeny holes in them after a few times in the washer and dryer, hence only four stars for my rating instead of five. I now lie them flat to dry after washing on the gentle cycle and haven't noticed new holes developing. I have two pairs and feel they were worth the price I paid. Love STP's variety of clothing...I would have passed these by but I'm glad I gave them a try.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregonian from Oregon on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    It's quite fitted, would look better on an athletic figure than on me, but I'll keep it because I like the sun protection in this jacket which is much heavier weight than most of my sun-protective clothing. Love the long arms and thumbholes that protect my hands. Color is attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiCat from Colorado on Friday, August 08, 2014
    Love this skort! Fits comfortably. Wear it as a comfortable sport wear skort, or as a casual outdoor look for an outing for a nice look.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 102 »
  • 1-10 of 1012 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;