Specially made
Specially made
Specially made 4.017876 5 Average Rating:
124 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4221
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma D from Michigan on Friday, February 24, 2017
    This fleece is tailored, rather than boxy. i wear a size 12 to 14 and originally ordered a size large, but I returned it because it was too large. The medium fits just right. I appreciate the style. It is made form a soft but thinner fleece. One problem I have with it is the pockets. They are not very deep and do not have a zipper, and as a result, I cannot safely carry my phone in the pocket.
  • Reviewed by Happy in Havasu from Arizona on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    The only reason why this jacket may be a second is because the chest pocket is sewn at a slight angle. You would never know unless you really search for a defect. The turquoise blue is bright and vibrant! Fit is perfect and I look forward to wearing this spring when I visit a cooler location next month.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from New York on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Delicate yet well constructed. Will be wearing a lot this summer. Runs slightly large but I haven't washed it yet so I don't think it will be a problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from New York on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Well made, pretty deep turquoise color. Runs true to small, order up a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAPAtl from Atlanta on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    Cute pants, but a "junior fit," so just be aware. Returning this pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cj from Gig Harbor, WA on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    This is a nice quality tank from Ann Taylor (can't remember if it's Loft or not). It isn't as tight as the model in the picture. I am tall and I wish it was a little longer on me. it's nice and thick and wears comfortably under another shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoe from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    These capris would be very cute, but I got them in white and they are unwearable as is - completely see-through with opaque patches of pockets. If you want them, get a darker fabric. Otherwise, the style is adorable - with top-stitching and many cute details. The feel of the fabric is great. I am thinking of adding lining because I can sew. But I shouldn't have to do that to a finished product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison Gardener from Madison on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    I tried these in 2 sizes. I wear size 14 currently, and often order 12's with stretchy jeans or skinny leg a size12 (like Macy's Style & co). I tried 12's and 14's. By the time I got the 12's, I knew the 14's would be too big also. The legs are too wide and not flattering at all. They all went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boxer mom from WA on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Fun dress. Does not wrinkle. Dress does run small. I had ordered size based on size chart and had to exchange for a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boxer mom from WA on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Fun dress. Does not wrinkle. Dress does run small. I had ordered size based on size chart and had to exchange for a larger size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4221
;