Average Rating based on 35501 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3548 »
  • 1-10 of 35473 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Friday, November 21, 2014
    This is a simple, classic long sleeved T, well cut with high quality fabric. Fits true to size. Doesn't stretch out over the course of the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanpan from Palm Harbor FL on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Well made and true to size. Ordered for my mother who finds them very easy to slip into and great for winter in the home. Price and value cannot be beat!
  • Reviewed by cckiger from mariposa, ca on Friday, November 21, 2014
    I've had several of these shirts now for quite a few weeks. I've been doing some strenuous exercise in them and wanted to add to the review that they wick terrifically and dry super fast. Love 'em.
  • Reviewed by DAH of EC from Maryland on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Nice shirt, perhaps a fraction smaller than I expected, but considering the price I paid, it's fantastic! I didn't notice anything about it that suggested it was a "second," and it's fairly well made and looks great. The coloring is accurate, but the XXL size may be a tad smaller than I prefer (I'm 6'2" and 238, and I like shirts a smidge bigger). All in all, a nice shirt, and an excellent bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puzzler from Long Island on Friday, November 21, 2014
    I have several iterations of these pants and rely on them to spruce up my normally more gritty look. They never disappoint when a "jean upgrade" is called for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puzzler from Long Island on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Just what I needed. Well made, roomy plus shoulder, top, and end handles. All at an unbeatable STP price. Keep it packed for weekend getaways. Grab and go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy from SC on Friday, November 21, 2014
    I had to buy one of these for my girlfriend after she began wearing mine all the time. It is a nice heavyweight robe with a plush collar. Great for getting out of bed before starting the day, or for lounging around. It is a towel material and can be used as a shower robe also. It is warm and I would highly recommend. I have had mine for over a year and it has withstood washings and regular wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thomas from Illinois on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Bought these pants for my grandson, as part of his school uniform. At a great price, perfect .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The MIL from Virginia on Friday, November 21, 2014
    These shirts are my son-in-laws favorite and I have bought them in every color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat Lady from Kansas on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Great price on a nice heavy robe for wrapping up in after showering. My husband likes it and commented that it was really heavy compared to the other robe he has which cost twice as much.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3548 »
  • 1-10 of 35473 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;