Average Rating based on 34097 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3407 »
  • 1-10 of 34069 reviews
  • Reviewed by Outdoors senior from Central Texas on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I am going to order the olive in large rather than XL. Very soft and cuddly and great if you are always cold in places in the evening air conditioning. I found the beige one looked better if I wrapped the one front over the shoulder and secured with a pin. Looks a lot more dressy that way also. It is fairly long so it helps to be a little taller(5'7") but a great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria in Ithaca from Ithaca, NY on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    This is a super cute dress that runs true to size. I could have gotten a small rather than a medium, but I generally like roomier clothes. You could wear this dress in a somewhat more formal way, but it's generally an informal dress. I think it would look great with cowboy boots and black tights. I will say that I gave it a 4 rather than a 5 because I don't think you can wear it more than one or two seasons in the northeast. Nicely made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trinity Riverdog from Trinity River, CA on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Good all-round shorts and I like them a lot. Not too light.
  • Reviewed by Adk Mom from Upstate NY on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I have been looking everywhere for clothes that will accommodate nursing access. I came across this dress, and it looked so comfortable. Then adding reviews, found someone else that also purchased the dress for nursing reason, and they felt it worked great. And agree, it will be perfect for those cool days, at soccer games, for my oldest. And I won't have to expose my belly and back to the cold. I have a few cropped tees, which I got for the purpose to I will wear under nursing garment, for added coverage while nursing.
    As far as sizing:
    I decided to review mainly for the sake of sizing, I am between sizes. I normally wear a 6-8 range, so that put me between Small & medium.
    I am 5'4" and currently at about 135#, with a 34c bust.
    I ended up purchasing both S & M sizes. They would both work okay. But I think due to the loose style fit, I prefer the small, it is still a comfortable loose fit, but not too loose, so it's less frumpy.
    I will returning the medium, and hoped to get them exchanged for smalls, but the colors I did not order are now no longer available. Bummer!
  • Reviewed by Deborah from Virginia on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Truly the softest, most comfortable and most flattering tee shirt I have ever put on!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pammaw from California on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    We were excited to find these shorts. We have looked for years to find this style again. They are my husband's favorite shorts. He loves the style and length on these shorts. The service and delivery from Sierra Trading Post was great. We will be back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamablaze from FoCo on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Not great for tall, skinny toddlers. These are capri-like on my girl and slide down unless she is wearing a diaper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SF Jack from SF CA on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Good for travel, well made, looks sharp
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Fun from Huntsville on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Our four year old is 38 pounds and medium build. We chose the 5T to allow for growth. The fit is nice, sleeves a bit long but easily fixed with a simple cuffing. The graphic definitely got the thumbs up from our daughter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of Fun from Huntsville on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    we purchased two pair and both were a hit :) fit is right on for the sizing and we will get wear out of these for sure.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3407 »
  • 1-10 of 34069 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;