Specially made
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Specially made 4.009789 5 38101 reviews
2 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3808 »
  • 1-10 of 38073 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skeezix 12 from Pacific Northwest on Friday, July 31, 2015
    The waist is a bit too tight and the legs were about 5" past my ankles (I'm 5'6"). Flannel is soft and lightweight, not a winter flannel. The color is a sad, muddy lavender enlived by yellow and turqoise birds. Seams look fragiley put together.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvin from Michigan on Friday, July 31, 2015
    i usually wear a large or xlarge. I couldn't get this xlarge on. And the jacket is actually a sports jacket. In the photo, the buttons look odd because the lapels of the coat are turned in. Finally, the price was so good, it hardly makes sense to return it. I have purchased from STP before and certainly will again but I struck out on this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesotamom from Northern minnesota on Friday, July 31, 2015
    The shirts are great,; a good heavier weight cotton. But the medium is 8-10, large is 10-12 and I hope there is no shrinkage as they will not fit my boys. Great deal and I figured not worth cost of sending back. Maybe consider ordering one size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Seattle on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    This t-shirt is well described. The fabric is thin, which is nice in warmer weather, but probably not in other seasons. It's not all that exciting a shirt that I would want to wear it on the town, but I wear it to exercise, so this is fine for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian ONeil from Colorado on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Very nice medium weight fleece top. Should work well under a shell. Excellent STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovemyjeans from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Really nice jeans, fit well, my granddaughter don't get these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovemyjeans from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Really like these jeans but they run small, gave to grand daughter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Prairie Campers from South Florida on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    What a great deal on Eddie Bauer shirts. I bought one in each color. Super nice feel to the fabric and high quality construction. Launders beautifully. Buy extras for gifts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barb from Michigan on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    satisfied with product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV/PA/MD/VA on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I use scuds in flowing water where they exist. The fish seem to have no color preference so I use a range of colors from grey to pink. I have caught Rainbows, Golden Rainbows, Brook, Brown and Palomino Trout on them. I drift them like a nymph with a slight stripping motion. The Poorhouse Spring Creek I frequently fish is loaded with these little freshwater crustaceans and the fish regularly feed on them. I use #18 & 20 sized hooks. They work best on light tippet so you will need plenty of them. They are well tied.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3808 »
  • 1-10 of 38073 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;