Specially made
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4107
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Sunday, July 24, 2016
    part of zipper is stitched shut; rendering it useless. Otherwise,the fabric is nice.
  • Reviewed by Vito from Wi on Sunday, July 24, 2016
    Unlike other reviewers, I though this dress ran big. If billows out on me. It also has belt hoops but o belt. I remember it had a belt when it was at AT Loft, but when I called customer service, they said it didn't come with a belt. Anyway, it was cheap so I can't complain too much!
  • Reviewed by The Hungry Cardinal from PNW on Sunday, July 24, 2016
    Comfortable hammock for 1 or 2 people. Minus a star because the rope-and-hook style straps it comes with are too short, awkward to use, and not adjustable enough--plus, rope eats into tree bark worse than webbing. I replaced them with webbing straps more like my boyfriend's ENO set-up and am much happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anphant from Washington on Sunday, July 24, 2016
    Quite nice actually. Kinda dressy.
  • Reviewed by DKowner from coastal New England on Saturday, July 23, 2016
    Not at all fancy but pretty well made and comfortable for hot weather as a casual dress which is what I wanted. Bought in neon coral which is a bit brighter than the photo appears. Fabric is mostly modal which feels good next to the skin and drapes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Minnesota on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Love this shirt. The shirttail hem gives it a really nice look. I got a medium and it's plenty large. I wear anything from XS to large, depending on the brand, so that doesn't really help. I've got wide hips but narrow shoulders and 34D chest and am a bit on the chubby side, if that helps you with sizing. These shirts are made by a company that sells only women's clothing, and the tags are cut out. I'm sure they were much more than what I got them for on great deals at STP. Only thing I don 't like is that they really do need to be ironed due to the georgette front. I washed them in delicate and line dried them, but all the wrinkles they were shipped with were still there when they dried. Despite that inconvenience, I love the shirt. Basically, it's a nice knit-type t-shirt with georgette fabric on the front side only. Because of that, the rest of the shirt is nice and stretchy, so will fit a variety of body types. Highly recommend, especially at the great price. As in the picture, they are a little on the longer side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nvnvnv from new york, ny on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Cheap barely describes these mittens...they were barely KNIT...felt like they would literally fall apart in my hands...glad I didn't buy all 3 colors
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow White 3 from Massachusetts on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    It was not true to size.Way too small.Order a larger size.Loved the colorful stripes though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow White 3 from Massachusetts on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    i love wearing dresses in the summer. When I tried on the dress it did not flatter my shape at all.
    I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kma147 from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Nice tank from Loft, took my usual Loft size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4107
;