Average Rating based on 33730 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3371 »
  • 1-10 of 33703 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe D from Massachusetts on Monday, July 14, 2014
    This is a very lightweight sweatshirt that seems well made. However, it is definitely for the big man rather than those of us who are only tall. It fits me well in the shoulders and arms but the waist is huge. I am returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dizel from Perth on Monday, July 14, 2014
    Great product. Heavy, well made, good material. I bought the white, and washed and dried on low. Not too much fluff, les than I thought. I am 5'6-7" and length is to my ankles, which I wanted. Pleased I bought it, will probably buy another in another colour, when I can afford it. Fast shipping from Sierra as usual, but as I live inWestern Australia, I am concerned at the cost of shipping. It seems to equal the cost of whatever I buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from NYC on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    I wear a 6 in pants, bought a 6 here, the waistband is too wide, the whole thing kind of baggy. But the fabric is a nice medium/light weight for summer, fall, spring, and a vivacious check, so will take it in a bit at the upper side seams and probably shorten it to make it a versatile summery A-line skirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady by the Lake from Outside Worcester MA on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    This turned out to be much better than I expected especially for the price. The weight is light but substantial enough to not require a slip. Worked perfectly for going to summer concerts. Comfortable and easy care. The color is a pretty light green behind the paisley. Maybe a little bigger on top than size but the elastic helps compensate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ml from Nj on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    Great shirt, great fabric and sizing is good. Not short on hem length,
  • Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Saturday, July 12, 2014
    These are good quality shirts! Glad I bought 7 of them!!
  • Reviewed by Aaron from OK on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I bought 2 pairs because they were so cheap. My red pair had the drawstring sewn to tie in the in back. Problem was easily fixed by pulling out the string I'll likely never use anyhow. The green pair had a slight misalignment on the inside waistband where the tag attached. Just looks like minor sewing mistakes. With that said, the fabric is single-ply and looks like good quality for the price. These shorts are lightweight and comfortable, just as you might expect from this brand. Even with the imperfections, I still plan to buy a couple more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanna lose weight from California on Friday, July 11, 2014
    The price of this shirt is very attractive. However, the sleeves are way to long and the cuffs are gigantic.
    The sizing is also irregular. I bought two shirts of the same size but they fit differently.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AndyInAtlanta from Atlanta on Friday, July 11, 2014
    Made for Lands' End, I wonder why they didn't accept them. Or maybe they were leftovers. In any case, the bag seems very well constructed and large enough for an informal weekend getaway. Doesn't seem likely to be waterproof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anne from VA on Friday, July 11, 2014
    "dressy" shorts that can be worn on casual-dress days, flattering and well cut.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3371 »
  • 1-10 of 33703 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;