Average Rating based on 34389 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3437 »
  • 1-10 of 34361 reviews
  • Reviewed by stier libn from upstate ny on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    These are Macy's brand, lightweight and with the perfect amount of stretch.

    I am 5'4", 60 yr old with a bit of a paunch, and the 14S fits PERFECTLY! Haven't yet washed them (don't want to take them off!) The only reason that I gave them 4 stars is that the rise is a tad short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Igor (pronounced "Eye Gore" from Coastal Massachusetts on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    This thing is beautifully built.
    One large central pocket means that you must pack with some care,
    but for ten bucks? It's a steal.

    If only I knew who had their designer tag removed from the side...

    It's practically waterproof, and small enough to tuck under an airplane seat.

    No more "storage wars" for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LHM from PNW on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Beautiful colors, nice thickness to wear alone or with a vest, great fit and coverage. I got several in different colors, all set for the cooler weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Massachusetts on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    This jacket is just the ticket for mild winter days. With a sweater you could wear it anytime.
  • Reviewed by Kay from Alabama on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I bought this dress in two colors and love them both. There is no visible sign it is a second. I am 5'7", 125lb and the small fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Massachusetts on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    This is a great skirt for the money. The fit is true to size and the fabric is substantial, plus easy to care for. This will become a 'go to' piece in my closet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Northern Virginia on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Heavyweight cotton construction, and the 2nds defects were not detected on a once-over. I ordered the men's small, which is what I typically wear in men's clothes, and I found it just a bit snug across the chest (otherwise fine). At this price I can't complain but consider going a size up. No idea if they will hold up, shrink or fade as of yet. I gave them away but might try the M if I need to top up to get free shipping on a future order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Northern Virginia on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    This vest comes from a big retail catalog/in-store brand that rhymes with Hands Bend. Fits the bill, as described, and I could not detect what makes it a second. Great bargain for a poly fleece vest. Also, I got the men's small, which is what I normally wear in US-branded clothes and it fit well.
  • Reviewed by shoe addict from Colorado on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Well made, good fit. It's thin fleece, so don't expect anything too warm. Very good for the price. Disappointing thing is the color. I ordered the one that looked like a gorgeous periwinkle purple-blue on my screen, but it's not that color at all. It's blue. A nice enough medium blue, but not the yummy color on the screen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bill the Hiker from Colorado on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Great buy for the money. Fits good. Be a great jacket for about anything outdoors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3437 »
  • 1-10 of 34361 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;