• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2735 ... 4046
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from Evanston, IL on Monday, September 6, 2010
    Comfortable socks that work for work.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by claire from san francisco, ca on Monday, September 6, 2010
    The basic problem here is that this isn't really a sweater -- it's a knit shirt with buttons. It's useful for adding an extra light layer in very casual circumstances, but it can't be worn as a sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buoybells from Planet Earth on Monday, September 6, 2010
    These socks were just what I was looking for. Lightweight, good blend of materials, and overall very comfortable. Will get plenty of use out of these. Best of all was the price!
    • Best Uses: Everyday riding, Long-distance riding, Sprinting
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good for Cycling, Good for Walking
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by starmommy from lehigh valley, pa on Monday, September 6, 2010
    For the money these were perfect. My husband is hard on his clothes (ink spots etc...) so to find these was great. One pair puckered along the seems a bit after washing -- but not a big deal. I ordered 3 colors, and each of them is a different brand -- one super high quality the other two average to above average.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texasindia from Lawrence, KS on Monday, September 6, 2010
    I returned this. The armholes were too big. I'm short-waisted and the waist hit me in the wrong place. Just didn't look good or feel good. Sometimes, if a dress looks good, I'll have it altered, but there was no hope for this one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Blaine, MN on Monday, September 6, 2010
    I'm 6'1 and the XL robe goes to the midway point on my shins. Also, the robe wraps nicely around my body and is more than adequate to cover my stomach and chest w/o me having to worry about it not covering all the areas I want.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Pool & Spa
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daybreak1030 from Port Jervis, NY on Monday, September 6, 2010
    Reading the other reviews was very helpful in choosing the correct size. I am normally a size 4-6, but I ordered a size 10 after reading that these pants run 2 sizes smaller. Size ten fits me perfectly for these. The pants are comfortable and cool, a must for teaching in a hot classroom all day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAR from Tucson, AZ on Monday, September 6, 2010
    Can't wait for the weather to cool off so I can wear it!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAR from Tucson, AZ on Monday, September 6, 2010
    It is a very nice sweater, but the color was not what I was expecting.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elsbells from Portland OR on Monday, September 6, 2010
    Most were very good, one pair the hem came out at first washing. That will go back. One pair were labeled wrong length, so that will go back. 3 out of 5 pr. was very good!Love Sierra Trading[...]!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2735 ... 4046
;