Specially made
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Specially made 4.009897 5 38092 reviews
2 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 2735 ... 3807 »
  • 27341-27350 of 38066 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busy mom from timbuktoo on Monday, February 8, 2010
    nice pants... especially for price. Not my most flattering pants, but still nice for casual wear (looks nice with sweatshirt for weekend use).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaybo from Lacey WA on Monday, February 8, 2010
    I had to return it for the next size smaller.
    Sizes are not uniform across the globe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grape ape from ca on Monday, February 8, 2010
    This top runs large and long. The detailing is beautiful but it looked like a maternity top. If you are super tall and lean, you could carry this top off without a hitch!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piscivorous from S.W. Missouri on Monday, February 8, 2010
    I bought this for my wife and she loves it. She also looks very good in it. She loved the colors and has worn it quite often since I purchased it. It seems to be of good quality. No complaints yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Durham, NC on Monday, February 8, 2010
    I bought the light blue color, and would have preferred the pink, but it is a nice color and good quality. I look forward to putting it on every day.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ganciamay from Apex NC on Monday, February 8, 2010
    I was excited to get this shirt but was disappointed that one arm is longer than the other. It is not super apparent but I can feel it/see it.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: 1 arm longer than other
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojo from Denver on Monday, February 8, 2010
    Good pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Sunshine 53 from Midwest on Monday, February 8, 2010
    I normally wear between a 10 and 12 in jeans so I first purchased these jeans in size 2 and the fit was comfortable. After wearing, however, they did stretch and became too large. I then ordered a 1 1/2 and they were perfect. The material is a very "washed" and soft denim, which makes them sooo comfy. They have trouser pockets and waist, which fastens with a wide hook and eye and a button. On both pairs, the button was poorly sewn and, on one pair, fell off quickly. This wasn't a big deal to sew back on but was still frustrating. The legs are a wide, trouser cut as well, so please know this before you order them. This fit and feel are very comfortable and I find the look flattering, as well as being a nice change from your standard jean fit. I would say the length is true to description, if not a tad long. Not a bad deal for the price if you realize what you're getting.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Button fell off
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie the nurse from concord nc on Monday, February 8, 2010
    bought this for my son-in-law for his birthday
    loves the robe
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NatsMom from SouthernStates on Monday, February 8, 2010
    Maybe a little smaller and longer than 'true'- but cute and comfortable even over a long sleeved tee. Still looks great after washing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 2735 ... 3807 »
  • 27341-27350 of 38066 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;