Average Rating based on 32188 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 2831 ... 3438 »
  • 28301-28310 of 34373 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from San Antonio, TX on Sunday, March 8, 2009
    Exactly what I wanted -- a soft and cozy robe to keep me warm on winter nights and when my hubby runs the A/C too cold!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by J.F. from Boston on Sunday, March 8, 2009
    Cute pants! They're a pretty color and the vertical stripes are slimming. They're seconds but I couldn't find anything wrong with the pair I got, and I examined them closely. They are a real steal at this price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardening Granny from Columbus, OH on Saturday, March 7, 2009
    disappointed that it is so snug, got a L and usually wear M.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Greateful Lady from Illinois on Saturday, March 7, 2009
    I love these shirts. They feel great, wash well, and the shimmer look is FABULOUS!! And the price is unbelievable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Limit in 10 from Wyoming on Saturday, March 7, 2009
    This is a great item at an even better price. I first purchased three of them after reading reviews and thought I would take a change, plus it was not all that expensive at all, so even if I got three months of wear, I would have still received my moneys worth. Here I am purchasing another three. All the ones I received didn't have pockets, which was just fine by me. The tag is cut so I don't know who this "Major Retailer" truly is. [$] Wish more colors were avail. Also like other I can't seem to tell why these are "seconds".
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Trendy
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy the beach and mountain girl from Huntington Beach, CA on Saturday, March 7, 2009
    Great for picking up after our dog at NIGHT!
    • Best Uses: Cold Climate, Warm Climate, Wet Conditions
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Works Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dogpound from davemport IA on Saturday, March 7, 2009
    Using the socks for everyday use as I work standing on a concrete surface. The band is far too binding at the ankles.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Durable, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Reviewed by Kaatskills Kate from NYC on Saturday, March 7, 2009
    Insubstantial, sent it back.
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Low Quality, Poor Fit, Thin Fabric
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylish in savannah from savannah, ga on Saturday, March 7, 2009
    This would make a good rain topper. I liked the color, but not the fabric. It seems to run small. The fabric doesn't have much give to it. It wouldn't pack that well for travel.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Liked the color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Reviewed by Chuck from Bowling Green, KY on Saturday, March 7, 2009
    Great for Weekend Golf Game with Vest or wind jacket. Plan to wear one or two while following the Pros at Augusta this year. Not bad worn with a blazer at work either.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 2831 ... 3438 »
  • 28301-28310 of 34373 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;