Specially made
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2831 ... 4110
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andi from Ohio on Monday, August 2, 2010
    This jacket was worth the price...deeply discounted. It does run small - and I took my chance on a larger size than needed, as the price was good. The lining is "noisy" - but the color was nice, a bright blue. Good for the price, seems to be made well. If it was more expensive, I would have sent it back. Not a warm jacket.
    • Best Uses: Golf Jacket
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forest Gump from Montana on Monday, August 2, 2010
    Soft denim. Comfortable. Mine have a "frayed" look at the top of the waist band (I guess some people pay money for this!?) I'm happy with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressagejuni from wa state on Monday, August 2, 2010
    I haven't done a wash yet so don't know if it will shrink, so far looks and fits well. I am a 14 at present and the XL was just right, might be a little small if you are really a 16.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camper from Kalamazoo, MI on Monday, August 2, 2010
    Not overly stylish, but very functional at this price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Legs a bit wide but OK
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BDud from VA on Monday, August 2, 2010
    Buy a bit bigger in the waist
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by LMc from Columbia MD on Monday, August 2, 2010
    For the ridiculously low (sale on top of sale) price I paid for these turtlenecks, I wasn't expecting much -- but I am amazed by the quality and style, and glad that I snapped up one of each color in my size. These soft cotton shirts have a flattering, fitted cut, and I would call the style more of a funnel neck than a turtleneck, meaning that the neck is a continuation of the body of the shirt (vice sewn on as a separate piece). The neck sits nice and high, which is a more difficult quality than it ought to be to find in a turtleneck. Pretty much true to size, but if you're trying to decide between two sizes, get the bigger one -- I'm not sure if this will shrink, but if it does I'll be glad to have a little room to spare, and if it doesn't it still won't be too baggy. The fabric is a bit on the thin side, so particularly with the light colors, it's best used as a base layer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Sheira77 from Tucson, AZ on Monday, August 2, 2010
    I listened to the reviews on this one and boy am I glad I did. I am 5'8" 140 pounds and I wear an 8. After reading the reviews on these pants I ordered a 12 and they fit perfectly! No extra room though, but not too tight where I cannot breathe. Order up in size!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SBMW from CA on Monday, August 2, 2010
    Nice blouse, will be good to wear on a hot evening to dinner or a concert. The cut will not work well with a jacket or sweater so I don't think it'll be good in cool weather. The material is synthetic, so not too breathable, but I'm keeping it anyway as I think it will look great with dark jeans. Nice blouse for the price.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by glenn from Cleveland,Ohio on Sunday, August 1, 2010
    the waist REALLY runs way too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unhappy Camper from Mankato, MN on Sunday, August 1, 2010
    Waist was way too big and they were super baggy. I usually wear a 32 and I think I might have needed a 29 or 30 in these. Also the buckles for the cinch straps at the side were rusty. Luckily I only paid about [$] for them, so I wrote them off.
    • Cons: Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2831 ... 4110
;