Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 2897 ... 3694 »
  • 28961-28970 of 36931 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Raleigh, NC on Monday, July 27, 2009
    good value
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindy from Reno, NV on Monday, July 27, 2009
    The pants did not fit well at all. The front pockets appeared as if the pants were worn backwards.
    • Best Uses: Returned the pants
    • Cons: Front pockets were no goo, Not well tailored, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lone wolf from Bath PA on Monday, July 27, 2009
    They are very light and comfortable the thin material is great in the hot weather
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Grammy from Portland, OR on Monday, July 27, 2009
    Bought these for a baby due this fall. They were such a good price and got such good reviews that I could not resist buying a pair. They appear to be well made. I would have preferred a different color, but that is what dye is for.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nik from Sacramento, CA on Sunday, July 26, 2009
    Have been shopping with Sierra Trading Post for years.[...] These shorts were one of the best buys. I told everyone to get some. To bad they sold out.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duckie from Santa Rosa, CA on Sunday, July 26, 2009
    I have been looking for a cotton 3/4 sleeve top in burgundy or magenta for a long time. This finally fits the bill: economical without being cheap. The satin ribbon-like trim on the button placket is a nice detail that adds style, as does the cut of the sleeves. It's a casual look for sure, but for the office under a sweater or blazer, or layering, it works fine!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knows what she likes from S.F.Bay Area, CA on Sunday, July 26, 2009
    I was hoping it would be of the quality I'd become accustomed to and have a very difficult time finding anymore~ YES!~ It's wonderful having the length all the way to my ankles (I'm 5'7" and ordered a Med) The purple color is divine~ It's what I would call an amethyst because it let's a white light radiate through the sheer purple~ I'm in love with all of the qualities of this robe~ incredible find!
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Pool & Spa
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lenah from OR on Sunday, July 26, 2009
    excellent
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wizard from Oklahoma City on Saturday, July 25, 2009
    As noted the coat has minor blemishes, easily removed. It should be noted that there are NO interior pockets. The sizes are WAY too large. I ordered two and they were about six sizes too large. So I gave them to people who needed them. Then I ordered one marked six sizes too small and it fits me perfectly. Very great buy for the money, but be aware of the missmarked sizes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Irregular Size
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A camper from dallas on Saturday, July 25, 2009
    light and bright
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Bright, Durable, Long battery life
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 2897 ... 3694 »
  • 28961-28970 of 36931 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;