Specially made
Specially made
Specially made 4.017108 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2897 ... 4253
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lew from Orange County - CA on Wednesday, October 6, 2010
    If you like the lightweight Ripstop material you will love these shorts. I like shorts that are pretty long and these hang just to the bottom of my knees - perfect. I wish they made a cargo short version of these. Can't beat the deal on these from STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Only one color
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimjam from phoenix on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    Best little P.J.s i've had since I was 8. So soft.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Girl from Redding, CA on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    I ordered the small and it fit great. Lots of times the sleeves are too short in the snaller size, but these were perfect. It seems very well made and the fabric is a nice weight for winter wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robyn from New Harbor, Me on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    Excellent product
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lovely soft cotton, Washes beautifully, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Upstate New York on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    This cardigan pairs perfectly with jeans or trousers for a great weekend/casual look.The fact that it's organic is just a great bonus!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Williamsburg, VA on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Otherwise
    • Cons: none
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natasha from Connecticut on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    Comfortable hooded tops, my favorite! Well made and a great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natasha from Connecticut on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    Ordered 2 pairs of the same sweatpants in different colors. They are not the same pants! One has open legs(as pictured), the other has elastic cuffs, which is the reason I chose them as my husband likes open legs, not elastic! One has a pocket ( as described,) one doesn't. The drawstrings are very different. Not worth the trouble in returning or exchanging though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mprednails from Tacoma, WA on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    I bought this robe for my boyfriend who likes terrycloth robes. It is a good quality robe and the price the best I've found. It washes up well and seems to get softer with each wash.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Pool & Spa
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flytrap from colorado on Tuesday, October 5, 2010
    the most comfortable robe I've ever owned. Great deal!
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 2897 ... 4253
;