Average Rating based on 34428 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 2897 ... 3440 »
  • 28961-28970 of 34400 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susanne from SF Bay Area on Sunday, February 01, 2009
    I was very pleased with the quality and fit of the holiday sweater. Often this type of sweater is oversized and looks frumpy - not this one.

    Additionally, I need cotton because wool is too hot for me to wear very long and this one met that requirement perfectly. I'll have to wait until next holiday season to try it out, though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by golfer3524 from San Bernardino on Sunday, February 01, 2009
    I was amazed at the quality. More like a suit pant than a casual pair. I didn't really need the more formal look. But you don't know that until you get them. And, unfortunately, as happens with import sizes, I had to return all 4 because the waists were more like a tight 35 than the comfortable 36 that I've gotten from others like Ex Officio. Shame. But I know STP understands. A really outstanding price, too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Waist too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ossie from Lilburn, GA on Sunday, February 01, 2009
    Satisfied
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Michigan on Sunday, February 01, 2009
    Not Womens sizes, runs small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by woolite from Brewster, NY on Sunday, February 01, 2009
    I wore this shirt once and really loved it. But I washed it ONCE in cold water and it shrunk so much that it went from a women's large to a boys size 10. My son is wearing it now and looks great, but it is supposed to fit a woman size 14.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Washes Poorly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online addict from Hudson Valley, NY on Sunday, February 01, 2009
    I really like the pattern on the jeans. Subtle, and soft. The pattern is a kind of khaki that you can wear almost any color with. I wore them to work with a nice jacket and boots to dress them up enough for the office. Soft and comfortable denim. Snaps on the back of the boot cut legs are a little over the top, but I liked them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YogaDeb from Peekskill, NY on Sunday, February 01, 2009
    This pair of slacks immediately has gone into frequent rotation as one of my favorite pairs. Love the spring green color which lifts my spirits on drab winter days and they are so comfortable. They have a little extra hip room to start with and with the additional stretch in the fabric I almost feel like I could do yoga in them.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking from charleston.SC on Saturday, January 31, 2009
    Good service.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Txtigah from Lexington, Texas on Saturday, January 31, 2009
    I love this jacket it is really comfortable and warm. It is a good niche between casual and dressy.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wcs from nyc on Saturday, January 31, 2009
    fit is terrible, too tight pockets not deep enough. fit on back side rides up, not well made...
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 2897 ... 3440 »
  • 28961-28970 of 34400 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;