Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 3754 »
  • 21-30 of 37539 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA from Tennessee on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Comfortable dress pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossillover from South Bend IN on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    The medallions do not stay on their attractive side, but rather flip over to a plain side. Disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dontwasteurmoney from San Francisco on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    I got this as cheap alternative for workout clothing. These tank tops are horrible! I got these in medium put one on and went to the gym. Once I started sweating, the reversible inside, stuck to my chest and back areas. The fact that they are, essentially, 2 mesh tank tops stitched together means the inside of the tank tops gets bundled up. Total waste of money. Look at Ross or Marshall's if you want a cheap workout alternative.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swoodbury from Germany on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Thick, soft fabric but runs large. I ordered a small and feel like it's more like a large. I like the extra length to it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horse-nanny from N.M on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    It fit like a old rag, washed it, and it even looked worse then a old rag. I am totally surprised that STP would sell such junk!! Cheap fabric, horrible design.
  • Reviewed by Law3 from SOCAL on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Deal of the day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lily's mom from colorado on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    I bought three of these, each color. First order was the indigo and cream, both in a small. The blue was a great color, and fit well. The cream was a dull yellow, at least a size smaller, and didn't look or feel like the same fabric. Not only that, but it had a cut in the sleeve that the manufacturer sewed back together with the dark contrast thread used in the garment. Not a huge issue, as they are 2ds, and inexpensive. I washed the yellow and blocked it into its proper size, so it's wearable as intended, for outside work. I wanted the gray, and they had it in a medium. Seemed prudent to order up a size, given the cream shirt was so small. When I got it, it was at least an XL in size, and the right cuff was twice as big as the left. That was too much for me, sent it back. A shame, as the color was good. On a positive note, they are quite comfortable, so if you get lucky and find one that fits, you'll probably like it. I'm one for three -- the blue one is great. So you've probably got a 33.333% chance of getting a good one if you order it.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayaker Sal from Pittsboro, NC on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Soft, comfortable, warm knit bottoms. Great value for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarGirl1 from Vermont on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    This is the cutest dress! The fit is perfect, the skirt swings just right... I can't wait to wear it. I'm about 5'7" and the length is mid-thigh, not too short or too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ocho from Seattle on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    part of my job is to speak to assembled audiences to discuss their benefits, and at one time this required a suit or jacket but times have changed to a more casual world and these trousers (this is my fifth or sixth pair) are perfect-- the trick is catching the blem that makes it a 2nd and so far I have not found it; these are well made and durable in addition to being presentable for business, work or play
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 3754 »
  • 21-30 of 37539 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;