Specially made
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 4109
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kma147 from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Nice tank from Loft, took my usual Loft size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dsgt wife from Oklahoma on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    The jacket is well made, however it runs very small. We ordered a 2x and it fit like an Xlarge. Sleeves were short, length was short, could not zip, very disappointed because it is so well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Csim on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Great quality! Love how it hugs my curves and flowing elegantly to the body. Just wish they totally removed the tag instead of leaving some cut ones that looked so obvious that its like a surplus item. Was supposed to give it as gift but I love it so I'm keeping it for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Csim on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Bought it both in the black and the white. Good quality! Love how it hugs my curves and flowing elegantly to the body. Just wish they totally removed the tag instead of leaving some cut ones that looked so obvious that its like a surplus item. Was supposed to give it as gift but I love it so I'm keeping it for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie from Csim on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    Great quality! Love how it hugs my curves and flowing elegantly to the body. Just wish they totally removed the tag instead of leaving some cut ones that looked so obvious that its like a surplus item. Was supposed to give it as gift but I love it so I'm keeping it for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rameshch from jersey city on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    good quality cotton pants relaxed fit every days
  • Reviewed by Sandra, the chatty Texan from Texas on Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    Runs 2 sizes too small. Good quality but zipper too short for style. May be able to tailor with longer zipper but that would definitely minimize value
  • Reviewed by dgbinns from port moody bc on Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    It is difficult to give a fair rating because I will not be able to wear this shirt due to sizing issues. I have given it a 3 to try to stay neutral.

    Good: Excellent quality of tailoring and the fabric seems very nice, although I will not be wearing it.

    Bad:

    I usually wear a XXL shirt. Sometimes I can get away with an XL if it is reviewed as 'roomy' .... but after reading the reviews on this shirt that said it was true to size, I ordered the XXL.

    Whoa, what a mistake. This thing is massive .....

    Also, it was reviewed as being almost see-through .... not at all, it is a beautiful medium to heavy weight fabric. I am left wondering if I got the shirt that I ordered? It looked like a great deal on a linen shirt so I ordered 3 in different colours, but alas, all three go back.

    I wish STP offered a no-hassle, no cost return on products that do not fit like AMAZON offers.
  • Reviewed by Eden G. from Los Osos, CA on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
    The price was too good to pass up, so I bought it for my 18 y/o daughter. She typically wears a medium in women's clothing. This sweatshirt was really ill-fitting on her, the sleeves were too boxy and the waist was too wide. Not flattering at all. Rather than returning it, we gave it to our local thrift store. Hopefully someone can get some good wear out of it!
    I should add, the fabric was not as soft as I had hoped. It had more of a scratchy wool blanket feel to it than a comfortable sweatshirt.
    Sorry but this shirt just didn't work out for our family!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New England on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
    This shirt is very light weight, but it's warm. I just tried it on for size on a July day, but I know it will get lots of wear as the weather cools. I can see using it on the coldest days, with a light tee shirt or cami underneath.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 4109
;