Specially made
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3009 ... 4108
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coco from FL on Saturday, February 27, 2010
    Cold winter nights - in bed or out.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KYGentleman from Bluegrass Country on Saturday, February 27, 2010
    Bought this Sport Coat to go with jeans and it does very well. I measure 46" in the chest and I'm 6'1" and weigh 215 so naturaly I originally ordered an XL. Wrong! This jacket runs big so you might want to order the next size smaller. I returned my first one for a L and it fits great.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bitzie from south-west New York state on Saturday, February 27, 2010
    This is a man's coat, I'm a woman, sleeves slightly long, but other than that it is a great coat.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tshirter from Santa Barbara, CA on Saturday, February 27, 2010
    Very disappointed in these shirts. I got three in different colors, and I like the colors and the fabric, and the fully cut sleeve. But the cut and fit is awful! Very boxy, and huge: about 10-12 inches too wide for me (I'm 5'3" and 107 lbs) and too short in length.
    • Cons: 10 inches too wide, Irregular Fit, TOO SHORT, Very boxy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cyn-on-the-road from Houston, TX on Saturday, February 27, 2010
    Great all-round pants. Would prefer straight leg and a little larger waist. Received lots of compliments.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from Grand Junction, CO on Saturday, February 27, 2010
    Truly a great buy, should have ordered two before they were gone!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kell from Omaha, NE on Saturday, February 27, 2010
    Tried it on and it was too small in the bust. Sleeve length was good. Seemed to be well insulated, although the sleeves aren't lined.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Smaller than indicated
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Walking the dog
    • Pros: Lightweight, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. Snow from Wisconsin on Friday, February 26, 2010
    This is a cute shirt! But it looked tiny when I got it. And very long. I thought I would have to return it, it was so tight when I first put it on. But after I washed it and wore it again, it stretched out a bit more. I like how long it is, and hugs my body. It is very thin, but good quality material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Very thin fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vinnie Nature Photographer from Siler City, NC on Friday, February 26, 2010
    More than I expected for the price. Great quality; nice cut and comfy. Lots of inside pockets should be good for travel.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikerBikerGuy from California on Friday, February 26, 2010
    On the whole, this is a great jacket. Nice design with plenty of internal pockets for wallet, cell phone, etc. Great for casual outing. Looks good with jeans to "dress them up" a bit. My only complaint is that the "large" size fits well at the shoulders, but has a huge circumference at the belly. Maybe it's cut for guys with a big gut? I am an average size male with average build and would have preferred a slightly different cut. Still, this is a nice casual coat and looks good.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3009 ... 4108
;