Specially made
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3223 ... 4142
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom -in -law from Talking Rock, GA on Friday, November 13, 2009
    nice & cuddly: great for cold nights
    • Pros: Soft, Thick
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staci, Bradi and Scott's Mom from Branson, MO on Friday, November 13, 2009
    This is not a loose fit fleece, go up a size if you want to wear it over anything. Great quality for the price. If it's a second I couldn't find it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJR from Ohio on Friday, November 13, 2009
    Nice quality but sleeves just too short. For half the money the 1410x T Neck shirt was a perfect fit. Returned this shirt and purchased alot of them. The 1410x - now that's a great shirt for almost nothing.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Sleeves too short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value shopper from Fort Collins, Colorado on Friday, November 13, 2009
    Robe is for Christmas so have not worn it yet. Length is perfect and the robe is very thick and all cotton. Priced similar robes in our area, and most were all or part polyester or very expensive for this quality of robe. [...]
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Pool & Spa
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Thick, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mg from Berkeley, CA on Friday, November 13, 2009
    basic cami, great price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocco from Pittsburgh on Friday, November 13, 2009
    My wife got it for me to wear when I read in bed, so I wouldn't completely wear out my much more expensive one, but I use it all the time now. The color (gray) goes well with all my pj's and me and the texture is totally luxurious. As a size LARGE it is equal to a big X-LARGE, but it may shrink when washed -- and better a bit big than too snug.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Cool Nights, Lounging, Pool & Spa
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Thick, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawk fan from Eatonville, WA on Friday, November 13, 2009
    It does fit close, but I love it. Wish they would of had more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Length, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SoCalRefugee from Star Prairie, WI on Friday, November 13, 2009
    Normally, this would not be my style of shirt, but I needed a polo style for work. Happy to say I am very happy with it and it is now my favorite work shirt. Best part-the price! I've spent much more on shirts for work and haven't liked them nearly as much. The shirt seems to run a full size too small-I ordered the next size up from my usual after reading other reviews.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger the Swimmer from Palo Alto, CA on Friday, November 13, 2009
    This robe is great to use when I get out of the pool after a night swim. Keeps me very warm as I make my way to the shower room!
    • Best Uses: Pool & Spa
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Thick, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from NJ from Morristown, NJ on Friday, November 13, 2009
    I have not tried it out yet for downhill skiing in New England this coming winter which is why I bought it. A bit on the small side even though I ordered the largest available, so the fit is not the best on me. Having said that I think it will serve its purpose well, down to temps where I will think twice about going out.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Protection, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3223 ... 4142
;