Average Rating based on 36668 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3410 ... 3665 »
  • 34091-34100 of 36641 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mii from Los Ranchos, NM on Thursday, July 10, 2008
    The shirt is too stretchy and showed off too much chest. I was constantly having to adjust the front of the shirt to cover up my bra.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Low Quality, shows bra, Too short
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capt Willy from Clarks green Pa on Thursday, July 10, 2008
    no comment
    • Best Uses: On The Weekend
    • Cons: Wears Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Online shopper from Elgin, IL on Thursday, July 10, 2008
    I bought this jacket for my 7 year old daughter. She is a princess-type but she loves the jacket and looks adorable in it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Cool Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel from NY, NY on Thursday, July 10, 2008
    I wear it to work, play or dress for dinner.
    • Best Uses: Casual Work Days, Comfort-Oriented, On The Weekend, To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain Carl from Dallas, TX on Thursday, July 10, 2008
    I have paid much more at the big box stores and gotten much less. Great balance of style and price.
    • Best Uses: To Work
    • Cons: Fabric is summer weight
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fabric is summer weight, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elleg from waldorf, md on Wednesday, July 9, 2008
    Great bag for the price. Wish it was more sturdy/stiffer or thicker fabric. More pockets would be nice (small one on inside and/or outside for items such as keys, sunscreen, camera, phone, etc.).
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Good Capacity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by athletic girly girl from Longmont, CO on Wednesday, July 9, 2008
    I look forward to traveling with this pretty skirt.
    • Best Uses: Comfort-Oriented, On a Date, On The Weekend
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Versatile, Wrinkle Resistant
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hooter from bedford, tx on Wednesday, July 9, 2008
    I really like this product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Work Days, Comfort-Oriented, On The Weekend
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tsugazi from Iowa on Wednesday, July 9, 2008
    Bought this shirt for my wife and she liked its fit (comfortable & not too tight) and style. I don't care for the button-down collar, but it looks good over all; seemed like good construction and was in good shape for seconds (dark slash through tag to indicate its status); seems like a good buy so far
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by huntinggilrid from Priest River, Id on Wednesday, July 9, 2008
    these are great pants, though I feel they run a little small. Other than that they are wonderful, I hate to take they off, they are very flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports, Yard work
    • Cons: Pockets Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Outdoorsy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3410 ... 3665 »
  • 34091-34100 of 36641 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;