• Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3410 ... 3974
  • 34091-34100 of 39733 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Samantha from Louisiana on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    I am not a cold weather person but we are going into the mountains in February. I needed some clothing that would keep me warm.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susi from crystal lake,illinois on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    Super soft, comfortable t-shirt! Long enough to wear tucked in low ride jeans, just love it and the price can't be beat!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Sleeping
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvelous from Tennessee on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    I bought this for my boyfriend and have only tried it on myself. I'm 5'10 and the sleeves seem short to me. It's really comfortable, but it's not great for someone who wants it for showering. It just isn't absorbent material. It's great for just lounging around in the mornings though.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DVexplor from Rocky Point, NC on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    I've never been disappointed by the quality of anything ordered!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN trekker from southern MN on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    I hadn't heard of sock liners until this year! I'm hoping these will help prevent the blisters that plague me after even a short time on snow shoes in the same boots I use for hiking with little problem. They fit well and keep me warm better than a single sock layer. Too soon to know if they will really work or how they well wear, although they seem sturdy enough. Great price made me willing to take a chance.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Snow Shoeing, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Regulates Temperature Well, Wicks Away Moisture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill the boat man from Ottawa, Il. on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    I work at a Marina, looks great, and lots of pockets!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kittygramma from Portland, OR on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    These are fine quality jeans by a well-known and respected designer, but thery were at least a size too large. I would recommend them, but you may want to consider ordering a size smaller.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports, Travel
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Runs 1 size large
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Moab,Ut on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    Heavier and warmer than I expected,but a really nice,comfortable jacket.At the Sierra Trading Post price,it's a best buy
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Dweller from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    I had great hope for this, I had envisioned that it would not be very bright but I have a 3watt LED Cyclops flashlight that sucks through 3V batteries in now time and I wanted something I didn't have to worry about that. I loved the idea of the solar flashlight and the battery life off one full charged seemed great. Weather it was outside in the sun or inside sitting on your counter, it was charging....excellent. The build quality is ok, it's just plastic...a bit bigger then I had expected, the real dissapointment was the light beam. It's very weak, the description say bright LED....the bulb is housed funny in the flash light and it only casts about a 6 inch circle of light no matter how far back from something you are standing. Standing in my living room, the beam barely makes it from wall to wall. This flashlight is good in a pinch or possible reading or looking at something very precise and up close(map, digging through your backpack, etc) but that is about it and it's not even great then since it just doesn't have the juice. The nice part is that you will never be stuck with a dead flashlight and just one charge it does hold for quite some time. I try to buy eco friendly products whenever possible but I will say the same thing I always do, most people are not going to bother if they have to sacrafice something to do it, in this case...you sacrafice a lot compared to a better high powered battery operated light.
    • Cons: Dim, No Beam Adjustment
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Long battery life
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul the conservative from Stanwood, Michigan on Wednesday, February 11, 2009
    i like this shirt the first time I wore it. It looks good and wears good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3410 ... 3974
  • 34091-34100 of 39733 reviews
;