Specially made
Specially made
Specially made 4.016669 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3410 ... 4263
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from MD on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    Great price
    Good quality, right length
    Wear them around the house
    Light weight but pants are definitely for cooler\colder weather
    Very comfortable
    Cannot hide anything: form-fitting in butt, thighs, tum
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Light exercise, Lounging
    • Cons: Shows bulges
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Exerciser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1riverrat from IL on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    Thses jeans look very cheap, the material is very thin. I normally wear a size 2, I got a 0 in these and they were too big. Higher waisted than I prefer, they felt really funny. The front pockets are more of a diagional slit which is not flattering on very many people (and I don't even have hips). They are about an inch too short. I am very average on height and rarely have that problem. The price is right but that is about it. I am sending the back.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flowers from chicago on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    Order a size smaller. These look great but much too large!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toasty from Virginia on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    This coat fit me very well. I'd been looking for a solid coat and this fit the bill. It is a heavier coat, bulk wise, than expected. However, that has more to do with me being in Virginia and forgetting how much heavier a good coat is (From Ohio).
    It is very, very warm. Use this is freezing weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Winter
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Heavy, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by xstitch from Gooding, ID on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    I really like this robe. It is soft, warm enough without being too warm and it is LONG ENOUGH. I use it every morning while I slowly get ready to start my day.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Early morning, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm & Cozy, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gene from Napa, Ca on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    I was very pleased by the heft and quality of this robe. I was looking for something fairly heavy for winter and this one fit's the bill.
    • Best Uses: After Baths, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Luxurious, Soft, Thick
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spike from Gander, NL on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    It was nice to find a housecoat that actually came in a 2xl, usually they are one size fits all...which doesn't fit a big and tall fellow!
    • Best Uses: After Baths
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by millenium possum from Charleston, MO on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    Front pockets are entirely too shallow. Sit on a sofa, contents come out. Otherwise very nice jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Front pockets inadequate
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Great Fit, High Quality Material, Holds Color Well, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from Ventura County, CA on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    Can't beat it for the price. When extended, it's very sturdy. When compacted it's very light.
    • Best Uses: River Fishing, Small Fish
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Fisher
    • Pros: Easy To Transport
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KVNnow from Colorado on Thursday, September 24, 2009
    These are great shirts if you manage to get a relatively even neckline. I've ordered several, and the scoop isn't even, nor exactly perpendicular to the ribs. Whether they are workable or not probably depends on how the tank's irregularities mesh with your body's. I've found them mostly wearable - comfortable and nice colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Significant defects
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3410 ... 4263
;