Average Rating based on 32943 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1098 »
  • 1-30 of 32915 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue the wiz from new york on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    so comfortable you feel like your in your jammies
  • Reviewed by Sue K. from Ohio on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    I got this with the soap dish. It's more of a coral than a true pink which suited me fine. For the price, it's a wonderful touch for the bathroom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birchwood Bob from NW Wisconsin on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    This jacket is warm, with lots of pockets and great style! Cut a little large, but that's great for added layering. I have not used the hood, but the jacket has servef me well in the cold!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birchwood Bob from NW Wisconsin on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    This jacket is warm, with lots of pockets and great style! Cut a little large, but that's great for added layering. I have not used the hood, but the jacket has servef me well in the cold!
  • Reviewed by Fl. Gypsy from Florida on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Talbots capris, super well made with great detail. I bought four pairs and they all fit consistently...the same size I buy at their store. Have laundered several pair, no shrinking, or problems, but I take them out of the dryer while damp to line dry and touch up the crease with an iron. Can't beat them, they are comfortable, cute, and a steal, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovin my jeans! from OH on Friday, April 18, 2014
    The comfort, the fit, the sizing, all without showing that infamous butt crack! I love these jeans, they fit perfectly. Wish they were available in every color of the rainbow!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve bamboo from Tennessee on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Floats low and works as emerger caught in film. Just the ticket on certain periods of caddis hatch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve bamboo from Tennessee on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Flies are well proportioned which is difficult on smaller flies. Have not fished with them yet, but feel good about their look and quality.
  • Reviewed by Suth'n Boy in UP from UP of Michigan on Friday, April 18, 2014
    these will have to go back. just didn't fit or look right - at least on me. it is a lighter weight jacket and that would have been ok, if it fit better. oh well, thanks for STP return policy.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Friday, April 18, 2014
    These shirts are a definitely a trim fit and in junior sizing. I have bought several of the white ones in an extra small over the last 6 months or so for my 11 year old to use as school uniform shirts. She loves them. They probably wouldn't work for most women with curves though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cherbuer from Atlanta on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I usually wear an 8, which I ordered. They did not fit...way too small. Disappointed with having to return especially now that Sierra Trading Post charges $6.79 service charge. Uggh!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cherbuer from Atlanta on Friday, April 18, 2014
    This is a great shirt, especially for this low, low price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Netwonder from Arlington, VA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I bought two of these from Lands End and was happy to another in a color I wanted on the Sierra Trading Post site since I knew that the petite medium fit me perfectly. (I am 5'3" and 145 lbs.) My other pairs have been through the washer and dryer several times and still look great. I have these in brown, wine, and (now) grey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This is a soft and well-made t-shirt! It washes well and holds it's color. Suggestions: Order more than one so you can enjoy the variety of colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This t-shirt is so soft and washes well. If you order these, order more than one and enjoy the vibrant colors!
  • Reviewed by Nikki from Colorado on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I am hourglass shaped and this dress fits well. It is loose and comfy but attractive at the same time. I could see how if you had a larger mid-section, the pleat would be a bad design...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Shopper from Seattle on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Good for work and play. Beautiful color. Haven't yet washed it, but looks like it should do well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bio Teacher from MN on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I ordered this in medium in both the blue (very bright) and the taupe (more of a warm gray). The material is thin, but perfect for layering late spring through fall. I'm usually a small or a medium, and I probably could have ordered the small and been fine. I will get a lot of wear out of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bio Teacher from MN on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This was cuter on me than I expected. If you are between sizes, consider sizing down. I usually wear a small or medium, and the small was plenty big. I have a couple of complaints that I'm willing to overlook because of the price. It seems like the arm holes (where the sleeves attach) extend too far down. This looks a little funny when I raise my arms. Also, the weave of the dress is a bit large, and I wonder if it might snag on something. I think the wood colored button on the black is a bit too much contrast, and I might swap it out. Even though the dress is unfitted, I think it looked good on my fairly straight figure. I liked the length of the dress and length of the sleeves and thought they were work (teaching) and age (40s) appropriate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bio Teacher from MN on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I'm not sure what makes these EB jeans a second. They fit me like other products from this company, i.e. I can usually size down from my normal 6 to a 4. I am 5'5" and ordered the regular length. They are plenty long, and I may have to hem just a bit. The fabric weight is substantial, and there is a bit of a stretch to them. At the price I paid, these were a great deal. If you are slightly curvy, I highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jocour from Navajo Nation, USA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Good Jacket. Softens after several washes. Kinda baggy but, in this case, that's not a problem for me. Perfect for air/car travel and for semi formal occasions on a Southwest Indian Reservation.
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This was a Gap item, but the fabric was very thin and the size was Not a small. More like XXSmall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Love these. Love the price. Static cling can be a bit much with poly satin, but what the heck. The fit is flattering, comfortable and true to size. I'm buying more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    We buy a round of inexpensive pj pants for my husband every spring. These are the best in awhile. The fabric feels good--not rough, but not like it will soon disintegrate at the stress-bearing seams, as others have. Nice and roomy, not too long.
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I'm a sucker for cute summer tops. Can't beat the price on this one. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I picked out a medium size in white. Material was very transparent, and the layers didn't help. This product would have been better suited in a dark color, such as black. The medium was way too big (and long) for my body shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old Bob from Ellington Connecticut on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I love this shirt. Inexpensive but good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO gal from Colorado on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Light weight sweater looks good with or without chain, chain a bit heavy for the sweater but works either way. Bought 3 1 for myself and 1 each for our teen daughters and may buy another in red. Love the cream color and black they are nice with most anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fl. Gypsy from Florida on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    These are Talbots and I cannot see anything to make them seconds. Bought every color available, consistent fit, quality.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Nice looking jeans. The material isn't super smooth, but for the price, it's fine. I'm between a size 8 and 10, ordered 10, wouldn't have fit in 8. They're probably sized slightly small. Suitable low rise, no issues. Would buy more if they were available in my size. Length is good too, I wear 32 inch, the normal length in these is just right. Haven't washed them yet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1098 »
  • 1-30 of 32915 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;