• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1404
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zuza from New York on Monday, January 23, 2017
    I was so pleased to get this beanie!! It is soft with good quality, size and has a tassel. I like them very much:))
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from California on Monday, January 23, 2017
    These are nice, I use them for sleep wear.
  • Reviewed by Jm from Florida on Sunday, January 22, 2017
    This fit just perfect covers the ears and very soft and comfortable. No defects noted. All bought all three colors to match my outfits. Great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blue from NC on Saturday, January 21, 2017
    This fleece is a bit heavier then average, and I like the longer length. I'd say the sizing is off; A small is still a bit big, even over a sweater, but I'm keeping it because I mainly got it to wear around my cold house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NORPPA from Florida on Saturday, January 21, 2017
    Other dressesi ordered in the same size fit fine--this one runs SMALL. Also, the fabric feels like came from wartime feedsack supplies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirkoman from Texas on Friday, January 20, 2017
    Nice jacket, like the no elastic waist --I normally wear L and the M fit me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern NY Skier from Northern NY on Friday, January 20, 2017
    I bought this for my wife, she likes to wear tank tops like this under other things. Very good price and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oshki from Upstate NY on Thursday, January 19, 2017
    A basic little fleece top that is perfect for wearing around the house. I ordered two of the white and one came with a little stain but since just wearing around the house I didn't bother returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovetorun from Colorado on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Seemed to run about 2 sizes too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Husband from Penna on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    It was not true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stier libn from upstate ny on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    I am normally a petite large, but the large was way too big in the arms. The petite medium is a tad snug in the torso, but not too bad. The fabric is sooo soft and warm and the colors are true. And the price is fabulous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kakha from Tbilisi, Georgia on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Very cozy and very soft leather gloves, will buy black version if it will be available
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gili felzen from Israel on Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Thick and quality bath robe
  • Reviewed by naeba from houston on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    The coat looks great on but has a slightly odd fit as another reviewer mentioned. The arm hole and shoulder areas are a bit tight but the body is very very roomy - almost like a swing coat shape when you raise your arms. So for me, i could not wear a thick sweater under it because of the arm hole and shoulders although the body would accommodate a few layers...this isn't ideal but not a deal breaker for me in Houston where we don't layer. One thing I noticed as to why this might be a "second" is that when you raise your arms, the coat doesn't fall evenly on both sides however, this is completely invisible otherwise. Overall, it is a nice coat and of a nice quality.
  • Reviewed by naeba from houston on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    The coat looks great on but has a slightly odd fit as another reviewer mentioned. The arm hole and shoulder areas are a bit tight but the body is very very roomy - almost like a swing coat shape when you raise your arms. So for me, i could not wear a thick sweater under it because of the arm hole and shoulders although the body would accommodate a few layers...this isn't ideal but not a deal breaker for me in Houston where we don't layer. One thing I noticed as to why this might be a "second" is that when you raise your arms, the coat doesn't fall evenly on both sides however, this is completely invisible otherwise. Overall, it is a nice coat and of a nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LYNDATUNE from New York on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    Very generous sizing. Extremely cozy robe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young Momma from Florida on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    This shirt isn't too tight nor too baggy. The fabric is very soft and hangs very nice. I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young Momma from Florida on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    This shirt isn't too tight nor too baggy. The fabric is very soft and hangs very nice. I love it!
  • Reviewed by SJG from NYC on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    I got one of these and it was great. It's a cheap sweater but looked pretty good and fit nicely. Bought another in a different size and it was a disaster. Material felt even cheaper and the cut was all wrong. Really boxy around the waist. Angle wing arms and really long sleaves with a flared cuff. It seemed like it was made by someone who never made a sweater before. Would be zero stars except that the first one I ordered was OK for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppercheryl from il on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    Good fabric. Terrible style for older women. made me look like a body builder!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janeinpa from Philadelphia on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    The fleece is nice and warm, but not bulky and restrictive. It easily fits over my base layer and under my coat. Just what I wanted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Leather from LF on Sunday, January 15, 2017
    I got this skirt in "red print" and I got the matching dress too. The pattern is beautiful, the main color is a rich wine/burgundy, the fabric is light, summery and playful. The skirt comes with a cute little belt in the same fabric. When folded or wrapped up the skirt takes up very little space and doesn't get crushed ... that makes it excellent for travel. It's the sort of thing you can wear casually or dress up by wearing it with a nice top and heels. I will wear this often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Leather from LF on Sunday, January 15, 2017
    I got this little dress in "red print" and it's just lovely. I also got the matching skirt. The pattern is beautiful, the main color is a rich wine/burgundy, the fabric is light, summery and playful. When folded/wrapped up, it takes up very little space and doesn't get crushed ... that makes it excellent for travel. It's the sort of thing you can wear casually, or dress up by wearing it with a jacket and heels. Of note is that the lining is sewn in at the waist ... it's not a separate removable full-slip. But that also means the lining moves with the dress instead of having a mind of its own. The bottom part of the dress hangs more loosely than the lining, so if you view it from the side you might be able to see some space between the dress and the lining. I really like this dress and I know I'll be wearing it very often.
  • Reviewed by Life on the Mountain top from Virginia on Sunday, January 15, 2017
    Got this robe for X-mas ... I love it ..
    Bought it a size up as I have always experienced a shrinkage over the years of washing cotton terry robes..
    I'm 5'1 and large busted ~ I bought a Med.. instead of a small.. Glad I did .
    The Med is a tad long it does drag a bit , if not tied, that's OK ..I can always fix that if needed.

    I was looking for a full coverage robe in a 100% cotton.
    Most robes when you tie them, they really don't wrap fully around the legs..
    But this robe does ! I love it .
    And the Coral colour is Very Vibrant ! More of a Bright Salmon Love it ..

    I have washed and tumble dried it and it did shrink a tad . I washed in the manner so that it would shrink .
    This robe is a great value , Nice heavy cotton terry,
    Love the style from the shawl front to the cuffs and nice large pockets !

    I can see this robe lasting for many years to come...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seahawk fan from Washington on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    This may be a 2nd but the black shirt I received is perfect. Simple lines, easy to layer, comfortable fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turk Robe Lvr from ATL on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    This robe was exactly as described on the website. Took a bit longer to ship from Sierra Trading Post than I expected, Overall a good product and a good transaction. Would make this purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turk Robe Lvr from ATL on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    This robe was exactly as described on the website. Took a bit longer to ship from Sierra Trading Post than I expected, Overall a good product and a good transaction. Would make this purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by imelda from Music city on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    I don't mind getting seconds unless they have noticeable flaws which these did not. They will be fine for warmer weather wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from San Jose on Friday, January 13, 2017
    This shirt has great shape, styling for a great price. Two different materials on front and back.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Friday, January 13, 2017
    Neat hat. Actually saw one of the weather reporters wearing it on TV. Good quality. But when I tried it on my average-sized head it fell down to my eyebrows. No way to adjust the size. Great hat if you have a big head or big hair. Mine is going back.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1404
;