Specially made
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Specially made 4.009787 5 38111 reviews
2 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1270 »
  • 1-30 of 38084 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Len from Wyoming on Sunday, August 2, 2015
    Well made easy to use
  • Reviewed by Winkum from Morrison. CO on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    The shirt runs AT LEAST one to two sizessmaller than insisted. It is VERY tight. It is VERY sheer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Work'nPete from New Orleans on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    Bought 2 pair of these in different colors. They seem to be true to size and comfortable. Relaxed fit pants that can be worn as dress pants or casual. I have worn them only once or twice and have not yet washed them so cant comment on how they hold up after that but they seem to be well made and of good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne Country Girl in the City from Chicago on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    I'm so pleased with this dress. Quality material that hugs curves for a feminine fit but doesn't show bra or panty lines or even the dreaded thigh imperfections that some stretch material does. This fabric gives you freedom to move around and be comfortable all day -you'll forget you're wearing a dress!

    For my conservative office environment, neckline was a little low but I just put a cami underneath. Easy to imagine work to happy hour/date transition. Versatile and classic. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne Country Girl in the City from Chicago on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    I'm so pleased with this dress. Quality material that hugs curves for a feminine fit but doesn't show bra or panty lines or even the dreaded thigh imperfections that some stretch material does. This fabric gives you freedom to move around and be comfortable all day -you'll forget you're wearing a dress!

    For my conservative office environment, neckline was a little low but I just put a cami underneath. Easy to imagine work to happy hour/date transition. Versatile and classic. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne Country Girl in the City from Chicago on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    I'm so pleased with this dress. Quality material that hugs curves for a feminine fit but doesn't show bra or panty lines or even the dreaded thigh imperfections that some stretch material does. This fabric gives you freedom to move around and be comfortable all day -you'll forget you're wearing a dress!

    For my conservative office environment, neckline was a little low but I just put a cami underneath. Easy to imagine work to happy hour/date transition. Versatile and classic. Great buy.
  • Reviewed by Dmitriy from Saratov, Russia on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    this is Eddie Bauer jacket of excellent quality. lightweight, great material (feels almost like cotton inside and polyester outside).
    size L fits 44 inch chest great. roomy fit. gusseted back. sleeves is long enough.

    not found any problems with this thing. no paper tags attached, but all sewn tags presents. definitely new.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent S T P shopper from moravian Falls, N C on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    Heavy fabric with attractive stitching. Looks expensive. A bit small but a keeper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lynned from Truckee, CA on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    These are roomy and comfortable. The elastic around the bottom is a little confusing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher Bob from SF Bay Area on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    each year before school starts I tend to purchase 6 or more polo shirts to use as my teaching "uniform". So with that in mind I found this product and got all you had thinking it was a great deal. I was extremely disappointed to find that they were sized so wrong. Not only were they not 3XL, they were not even XL. I thought about sending them back but decided to have one of my sons (also a teacher) try one on. He usually wears a medium or large size and these 3XL's fit OK for him.

    I just submitted an order for another 6 or 8 shirts and really hope these are correctly sized.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken, world traveler from Washington on Friday, July 31, 2015
    For just plain cotton T shirts it is hard to go wrong with these. I bought the XL as I like them pretty loose and that is the way that they fit. I have washed them and they remain the correct size. It was hard to go wrong with the price of these. The neck might be a little small, or that might be me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skeezix 12 from Pacific Northwest on Friday, July 31, 2015
    The waist is a bit too tight and the legs were about 5" past my ankles (I'm 5'6"). Flannel is soft and lightweight, not a winter flannel. The color is a sad, muddy lavender enlived by yellow and turqoise birds. Seams look fragiley put together.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marvin from Michigan on Friday, July 31, 2015
    i usually wear a large or xlarge. I couldn't get this xlarge on. And the jacket is actually a sports jacket. In the photo, the buttons look odd because the lapels of the coat are turned in. Finally, the price was so good, it hardly makes sense to return it. I have purchased from STP before and certainly will again but I struck out on this one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesotamom from Northern minnesota on Friday, July 31, 2015
    The shirts are great,; a good heavier weight cotton. But the medium is 8-10, large is 10-12 and I hope there is no shrinkage as they will not fit my boys. Great deal and I figured not worth cost of sending back. Maybe consider ordering one size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Seattle on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    This t-shirt is well described. The fabric is thin, which is nice in warmer weather, but probably not in other seasons. It's not all that exciting a shirt that I would want to wear it on the town, but I wear it to exercise, so this is fine for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian ONeil from Colorado on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Very nice medium weight fleece top. Should work well under a shell. Excellent STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovemyjeans from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Really nice jeans, fit well, my granddaughter don't get these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovemyjeans from Pennsylvania on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    Really like these jeans but they run small, gave to grand daughter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Prairie Campers from South Florida on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    What a great deal on Eddie Bauer shirts. I bought one in each color. Super nice feel to the fabric and high quality construction. Launders beautifully. Buy extras for gifts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barb from Michigan on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    satisfied with product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV/PA/MD/VA on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I use scuds in flowing water where they exist. The fish seem to have no color preference so I use a range of colors from grey to pink. I have caught Rainbows, Golden Rainbows, Brook, Brown and Palomino Trout on them. I drift them like a nymph with a slight stripping motion. The Poorhouse Spring Creek I frequently fish is loaded with these little freshwater crustaceans and the fish regularly feed on them. I use #18 & 20 sized hooks. They work best on light tippet so you will need plenty of them. They are well tied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV/PA/MD/VA on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I bought these to replenish my supply with. Last trip we used a lot of the San Juan Worm #18. They seemed to work well off and on. I actually had Rainbow Trout pick them up off of the bottom. They seem to attract Rainbow and Brook Trout. I use them on a 6X Tippet. The fish I hooked up seemed to pickup the worm and run with it. It is a sturdy fly. I use the red or brown version.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by moosaki from WV/PA/MD/VA on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    I have been using this edition of dry fly since 1970 from Alaska to West Virginia. Where there is fresh water and warm weather Mosquitos are constantly hatching and available as food sources. These are well made and fish strike them. I have caught Grayling, Rainbows and Brook Trout on them. These and Gnats are a must in a fly box. The smaller the fly, the better they work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blessed from NC on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Great pants, super buy, 5 pair, fine product,well pleased!! Jimmy McKee
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Wanderer from Seattle on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    This dress is really fun. Perfect for a hot summer day. It will also roll up nicely in a suitcase. I'm 5'3", 105 lbs and the XS small fit perfect. The hem in front hits me just above the knees with the back hem slightly longer. I tossed it in the wash under cold and dried it under low and it came out just fine with no shrinkage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Wanderer from Seattle on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I really like the looks of the dress. However, it just didn't fit the way I would have liked. Perfect fit on the top, tight on the bottom. It's made from stretchy material so it fit but I don't particularly like the look - bottom hugging profile. I'm 5'3", 105 lb. and had purchased the XS. I'm afraid if I got a Small it would be too large on the top. The dress comes a few inches above my knees.
  • Reviewed by Canzo from Arizona on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Nice shirt but sizing is not accurate. These run very small. I have been buying shirts for my wife for many years and in this style she always takes an X-Small, but this one is more of an XX-Small. Way too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from California on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I prefer leggings that have some cotton for a "thicker" look and feel. These met that criteria. Comfortable, look good. Would recommend to others.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Seattle on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    This is from the Loft. My typical dress size is 4 (sometimes 6). I bought this in 4 and am exchanging it for a 2. I'm concerned that a 2 might be too tight in the bust for a work dress, but the price is worth finding out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ina from NJ on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    The color palette is very pleasant, quality is good - very nice casual shirt. Especially, for coffee lovers.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 1270 »
  • 1-30 of 38084 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;