Speedo Dot Ultraback Tankini Top - Endurance+ (For Women)

Closeouts. Look and feel your best in the water with Speedo's Dot Ultraback tankini top, featuring the brand's new and improved Endurance+ fabric for lasting wear, chlorine resistance and ultimate softness.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from San Diego on Monday, June 2, 2014
    Had to return them even thought they were on sale for 11 dollars, thus spending more on the return than the item. Just could not justify keeping it. It is true that I am not really well endowed with my 34b's, but according to the speedo website I should be an 8. Alas, not even close. I really wish we could go back to normal standardized sizing.
  • Reviewed by Christine from oregon on Saturday, May 17, 2014
    really loved this but the top straps are to long...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz24 from Mass on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    This top is fantastic. It has nice material and doesn't cut in anywhere. It's cute and doesn't ride up. It doesn't feel like I'm wearing rubber like the older style!! I swim every day; it rinses out nicely and dries quicker than other pieces I have. It's not so tight that it shows the muffin top. Nice turquoise color. I love this top and I'm hard to please in bathing suits!
  • Reviewed by lyssm from St. Louis on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    This is long enough to cover your entire midsection to the top of your bottoms. The stripes are flattering, and the only reason that I gave it 4 stars is because of the bra inserts. I wish they would make bathing suits and bras that had a different system. The inserts in this came out when washed and are a huge pain to get back in, then they bunched and creased and looked silly when I put it on. However, they straightened out as soon as I got back in the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Sierra TP from New Mexico on Thursday, May 1, 2014
    I ordered a 12 based on reading the reviews. Fits perfect. Good support. I'm a 36DDD. cool fabric. I'll wear this for more than swimming this summer.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    The sizing is correct but the bust area is way too roomy and the shoulder straps too long. I really wanted this top to fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Well made and the sizing is correct; however, it's a little too generous across the bust and the straps are too long and not adjustable. Too bad because it's a great quality top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyoflygirl55 from wyo on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Loved the color and quality of this top but sadly it was cut too generously to fit properly and I will have to return it.
  • Reviewed by hospice RN from MI on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I usually tug a lot at bathing suits, but not this top. This is comfortable with the exception of where all the front stripe seams meet. That's probably just me, though. I don't like tags or seams. I'll stitch a piece of fabric across the front, anchored to the under bust band and it will be fine. I wear a size 8 in shirts, usually a 12 in bathing suits. This fits me in a size 10. Price was unbeatable!
  • Reviewed by Swimmin all the time from Bemidji, MN on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    was a little short on me (I'm 5'8) but for the price I can live with it. Nice fabric.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.