Speedo Zebra Haze Bikini (For Women)

Closeouts. Vibrantly colored and designed for speed, Speedo's Zebra Haze is the most revered performance out there. Its thin, racerback straps allow for full range of arm movement, and the midriff/waistband helps keep the suit in place.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red rover from Mississippi on Monday, July 7, 2014
    Very nice swimsuit for my wife to wear to the beach. The pictures don't do it justice.
  • Reviewed by Natalie from Denver on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    The top is VERY small. I ordered a size 6 and the top looks like it would fit an A cup. Very little coverage. Had to return it. I wish you could order top and bottom separately - it's a cute, sporty suit.
  • Reviewed by Crystal from Indiana on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Omg! If your looking for a swim suit you can swim laps or compete in? Only if you have a small bust!! I wouldn't consider myself big but I wear a 34C and I almost fell out of barely covered the nipples!! Other wise... It's cute!!! But not what I was looking for. Will return!
  • Reviewed by Running mom from Florida on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I usuall love speedo suits and always order up. I ordered a L and the top fit like a small Order at least 2 sizes up.
  • Reviewed by love born from New jersey on Saturday, April 6, 2013
    I thought I would try a bikini from a known swim competition company. I was hoping for a little more coverage and durability. I was shocked to find out how small the top was made. I even looked on the website to make sure I didn't order a girls size. I ordered a size 6, which I usually wear a small size 4-6. The top was like a bandaid.
  • Reviewed by Hokie_Swim from Missouri on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Good for soaking in the hot tub or for swimming laps/drills in the pool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swim girl from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I bought this bikini to swim laps, but for overall pool/beach use. The top was way too small. There was barely enough fabric to cover half of my chest and what was covered was so compressed that my exposed cleavage almost touched my chin (and I'm not well endowed). Definitely not what I was looking for in this type of suit. The bottoms fit as I expected, but overall the suit doesn't work for me. It's being returned.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Swimming
    • Cons: Poor Coverage, Poor Fit
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trigirl from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I need a suit that looks good on the beach and is functional so that I can go for an open water swim in the ocean, a run in the sand or surf. This suit is the perfect option for the athletic girl on the beach.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Surfing, Swimming
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain girl from Lakewood, CO on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    I bought my normal size and had to return it for two sizes larger to fit me.
    • Best Uses: Swimming
    • Cons: Not Enough Support, Poor Coverage, Poor Fit
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 505girl from Santa Fe, NM on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I had read reviews on this suit, I wear a size 2 and orded a size 6 - the bottoms were tight, gave me a muffin top - and the top was odd shapped, even with small breasts I felt that it did not cover well... I would not recomend this to anyone!!!
    • Cons: Poor Coverage, Poor Fit
    • Cup Fit: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.