Spenco Northern Slippers (For Men)

Closeouts. Ever wish your slippers could do more for you? Spenco's Northern slippers can do more for you by providing good cushioning, a non-slip outsole, and the quality arch and heel support of Spenco's Total Support Footbed. Life just got better for your feet.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben Sahn from New England on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    I like the way they look. My wife took one look at them and said, why did you buy those ugly red slippers? No accounting for taste. They seem well made. They are insulated and keep my feet warm when in them (indoors). I am giving them only three stars for two reasons. 1) The info advised to order a half size down if between whole sizes I did that and the slippers are tight front to back. Order a half size up if you are between sizes is my advice. 2) The slippers don't breathe well and so be prepared for sweaty feet if you wear the slippers without moisture absorbing socks.
  • Reviewed by Ducksgirl from Oregon on Friday, October 31, 2014
    such a great light weight well made slipper. the arch support is fantastic. only down side for us, the heel is wide and slips off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Washington on Friday, October 17, 2014
    My husband loves the look and comfort of these slippers, they are not your average looking slipper. The size was a little large on my husband but nothing that serious to send them back, with socks they'll fit correctly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Fotobaron from New Mexico on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I liked the slippers themselves but the size marked in/on the shoe had nothing to do with the shoe size itself. STP suggested ordering down, which I did. But even a "down size order" was still much too big. A shame because the slippers were cool...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LM from New York on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    They look fine, but they are at least one size too big. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mark from Idaho on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    These slippers offer more quality support than just about any shoes I own. Great for getting the mail in winter or even wearing around town in winter. Surprisingly comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brandy 1 from silver spring md on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    My husband was very happy with these slippers. They fit well and are easy to put on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BR Man from Lousiana on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    Great comfort shoes. Nice looking . Good fit. I like the no slip soles. Good comfortable house shoes for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rusty Nail from Buckely, WA on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    These are the BEST Slippers ever ! I have had many pairs in my time and by far these will be My Favorite...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Decorator in the moun tains from New York on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    Really nice slippers, could be used as shoes. True to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.