Spenco Quartet Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Once your feet experience Spenco's Quartet sandals, you'll never go back to a flat footbed. These feature an anatomical Polysorb Total Support footbed that encourages an improved posture, reduces strain on the forefoot, and controls pronation and supination.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sequoiagirl from Crescent City CA on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    I love to wear flip flops but after a day around the house, my feet hurt. I have/had plantar fascitis, so I have to baby my feet a little and that's just what these sandals do. They slip off and on, but provide support and more cushion than normal flip flops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love a bargain from san clemente on Friday, February 08, 2013
    I have almost flat feet and find it hard to find a sandal that has enough arch support, without being too rigid. These sandals are perfect! It's like wearing an insole with straps on it. I got many compliments, I only wish there more colors avaialable in my size (11)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LegRoom from New York, NY on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Great quality and superior arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zeta Girl from Stafford, Virginia on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    I love them. I wear them to school, and my feet don't get sore.
    • Pros: Expescially On Concrete, Very confortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Glendale, CA on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    They are cute, comfortable and true to size. I worry that the cork footbed won't hold up outside in wet weather, damp grass, beach places. But they probably will. If they don't I'll post another review.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good support
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winnies Mom from Pacifica, CA on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    I have tried on many sandles but these are the best! Comfort, arch support,Cute and very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogini Santokh from Lake Ariel, PA on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    These shoes support my feet like flat flip flops cannot!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Boat Deck, Pool
    • Pros: Stylist, Supportive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel C. from Western Oregon on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    They are pretty darn comfy and at this price, can't complain too much. The one thing I wish it had was just a tad more arch support. I can't wear all day like a Keen or Clarks sandal.
    • Best Uses: Flopping Around The House
    • Cons: Needs more arch support
    • Pros: Comfortable footbed, Cute Sporty Style, Moderate Traction Sole
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denset2 from cuyahoga falls, ohio on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    wear all the time inside the house and out-
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Cons: None-maybe More Colors
    • Pros: Wonderful For My Feet
  • Reviewed by footballmama from Amherst, MA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I just got these in the mail and am beyond pleased. They are an elixir. The comfortable cork soles are smile producers and the bright pink color helps out with the giggles. Thanks STP for finding another hidden gem!
    • Best Uses: Comfort after work, Helpful With Chores, Perfect With A Cool Drink, Walking To Deck For Sunse
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: An Embrace For Your Soles, Easy on the eyes, Light as a feather, Smile Producing
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.