Sperry Top-Sider Angelfish Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A femininely styled boat shoe with a pretty upper and footbed cushioning that'll send you straight to heaven, Sperry Top-Sider's Angelfish shoes are a must-have for all style-savvy ladies.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by MichelleHA from Boston on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    Ordered these for my daughter and she loves them. Sperry's run large, but these run the same as all other Sperry's. She got a size 5 and she wears a 51/2 in most shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KarenS from Illinois on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I love these shoes. The gray color goes with everything, especially black jeans, and they are dressier than my other Sperry's. I ordered my usual size and the fit was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avinyard7 from Ohio on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Classic Sperrys. Comfortable, cute and go with everything. I got the silver glitter ones and they are gorgeous!
  • Reviewed by janeraye from Arizona on Monday, March 3, 2014
    I am pleased with these shoes how they fit and look. So comfortable I wear them all the time. My order was promptly packaged and to me in the time that was stated to me. Overall very please with the product and the service. Thank you
  • Reviewed by BuzyBee from Florida on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I love those shoes and already have a pair that I got at Dillards previously; therefore I was really looking forward to have another new and shiny pair.
    Unfortunately, the shoes did not pass the basic quality control: stitching was uneven, not to mention the obvious discoloration spot right on top of the shoe. Disappointing- sent back
  • Reviewed by Josie from MO on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    Love these!
  • Reviewed by Intelligal from Arizona on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    I usually wear an 8.5 and could take an 8 or 7.5 in this shoe. Sperry sizes many times run large depending where they make them...China or Germany...I love this shoe as it is young looking and not nerdy at all...
  • Reviewed by Climberchikk from San Antonio on Friday, November 15, 2013
    True to size and very comfortable. It's only missing a star because they look gray/brown in the picture and ended up being a brighter silver. As a Sperry fan they are still a great addition.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.