Sperry Top-Sider Bahama Boat Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Just because boat shoes sport a classic design doesn't mean they have to be boring. Sperry Top-Sider's Bahama boat shoes feature a snazzy printed upper with sequined overlay, ensuring you've got the least-boring shoes around.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by just j from Penn. and Ga. on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    This has nice colors on the shoe, but not for me. The shoe was too wide and looked huge. I have other Columbia shoes that are fine, sent this back for an exchange. I am a size 12 usually narrow but can wear most Columbia nicley. Hope that is of help.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bait chucker from keys on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    great looking shoes, styling on the boat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Mom from Denver, CO on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    These are the same as in department stores. Nice insole, arch, and a longer tongue for more comfort. Sizing is exact.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SY on the farm from Nebraska on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Can't complain one bit. Absolutely love the fit and feel of these shoes. I believe they are true to size, but I do prefer to wear socks with my shoes. I purchased the black/white zebra print with sequin overlay and they are just plain ol' fun to wear. Great with simple dark jeans and white or black top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by droF from Novi,Michigan on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    Bought these for my wife. She has other Sperry Top-Siders so this was a no brainer. Size was right on and at Sierra prices they were a good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nancamp from MI on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    I always wanted a Sperry top-sider shoe but didn't want to pay the price. Well, I found these on STP. The price is fantastic and I love the fit and style. Pink, orange and sparkles! I bought the 8 1/2 but they were too big for bare feet. The exchange process went sp smoothly. I did it by phone and had my new pair within days. The customer service rep was patient and very helpful. I always highly recommend STP. Check this site FIRST!
  • Reviewed by wvterry from West Virginia on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Who knew boat shoes could be for "dress up." Whether you dress them up or down, Sperry's boat shoes rock! Comfy and true to size these feel great on my feet all day long.
  • Reviewed by Cathnurse40 from Montana on Monday, March 24, 2014
    I have been watching these shoes for quite sometime, in retail stores as well as on STP. They were a fun shoe that I wanted to get, but didn't really need. When they became available with my Dealflyer, I couldn't pass them up. Love, love, love them! Great shoe for travel as they can be slipped on & off at the airport and the silver goes with everything. Great fit & comfortable too!
  • Reviewed by jennyreader9 from Indiana on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Fast shipping. Great price. Nice!
  • Reviewed by Brenda Star from Chicago on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Ultra-magic [...] Sperry's!!! These are super comfortable and fit perfectly!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #