Sperry Top-Sider Beechcomber Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Search for seashells or raise the mainsail in Sperry Top-Sider's Beechcomber shoes. The textile upper and leather panels shed water, and drainage ports in the rubber outsole mean your feet won't be wet for long.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK in Utah from Utah on Friday, June 06, 2014
    I bought these shoes to wear to the Oregon coast on the beach. The trip isn't for awhile yet. The shoes are stable enough, but the color is slightly different than I expected. I ordered the shoes in Ginger... which appeared a bit reddish on my monitor, but in actuality is very orange. The shoes seem to run a bit large, as well. Perhaps when they get wet, they fit will shrink slightly. I'll have to see.
  • Reviewed by Dan from Maryland on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Got these shoes for my wife. We have tile walkway that gets slippery when wet... They are perfect for this and she says they are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Kat from WA on Monday, March 18, 2013
    The orange color is nice. My usual shoe size is 6 to 6.5, and I ordered6.5, and they were very small. I liked them enough to exchange for 7.5. I will wear them for rowing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onmicloud from San Francisco Bay Area on Sunday, February 03, 2013
    Disappointed they were too short. I wear inserts, so am looking for cute shoes that are comfortable and will stay on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pool Buddy from Victor, NY on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I bought these water shoes for excerise in the pool and they are working out great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retiree from Manhattan on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    Haven't had them off my feet practically since they arrived.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EKM from Kansas on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    I really liked the overall look of the shoe and the stretchable strap was a nice feature. I found the shoe had a problem with rubing on my heel area so I returned the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Akitrix from Yonkers, NY on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Good dog walking shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rookie hiker from washington dc on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I used the shoes crossing streams in the Escalante mountains in Utah.
    I thought they performed well, but the guide commented that they
    didn't have quite enough traction. I love how they look and that I
    can continue to wear them as casual shoes.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the gardener from Montana on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    This shoe did not provide the fit and comfort that I was hoping for. I returned the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.