Sperry Top-Sider Bluefish Boat Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A fun, personalized take on a classic boat shoe, Sperry Top-Sider's Bluefish mixes a rich suede with fabric panels at the tongue and sides to spice up your step.

  • Genuine handsewn construction
  • Stain- and water-resistant suede upper with air mesh panels
  • 360-degree lacing system with rust-proof eyelets
  • Molded EVA-cushioned midsole
  • Non-marking siped rubber outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beth from in on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    Great shoe for the money
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JACSATX from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Love them. Super color and quality for an amazing price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diza from St. Louis, MO on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    Took this brandnew pair to beach/ocean - was perfect complement to my beach gear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes, Comfortable, Soft, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski angel from NH on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    found these on closeout and was not disappointed when these showed up on my doorstep for my daughter. Seirra trading , I would love to see more sperry availible! My 17 year old daughter was very excited when she put these on, she has other sperrys. These particular sperry shoes are full of added details. super cute
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by M from USA on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    When I saw these shoes, I knew I had to have them, and I wasn't disappointed when they arrived! They fit true to size and are extremely comfortable. I receive many compliments whenever I wear these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie, a parent from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    Bought it for my daughter. Saw a similar one for much greater price. I am very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anne from University Heights, Ohio on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    I work at a college. Perfect for the campus office.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Vermont on Saturday, May 21, 2011
    These are great shoes! Sperry makes a wonderful boat shoe. The color is great with jeans. Dark, yet versatile with lots of clothes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommyandbri from Summerville,SC on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    Very happy with my purchase! Amazing price [...]. I would surely buy from here again! Thanks!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheri from new tripoli, pa on Sunday, April 10, 2011
    Normally I love the sperry top-siders but the suede ones do not measure up to the leather. Feel kind of cheap and thin, especially where the fabric is on the sides. Although they are very cute I sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.