Customer Reviews Of:
Sperry Top-Sider Gold Lux Twin Gore Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Handsewn construction is just one of the comfort features of Sperry Top-Sider's Gold Lux Twin Gore slip-on shoe -- a deeply cushioned casual with barefoot-comfortable deerskin lining and a Wave-Siping outsole

Average Rating based on 25 reviews 4.600000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Scott from California on Monday, April 15, 2013
    They seemed to be a full size larger than expected so I had to return them. They looked like they might be a good shoe. I would have ordered another pair but they didn't have one that "might" fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ben from St. Louis, MO on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    I bought these shoes about 8 months ago for about $70 from STP. For that price they were a great buy. However, after about 8 months of heavy (almost everyday) use, they've started to give out. I'm not sure I would buy them at their current price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aaron from Boston on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Very comfortable. Nice style (I got the blue). True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by canoehat from Harrisonburg, VA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    This is my second pair. They look great and have outlasted every other pair of slip-ons I own. I have the blue leather pair and as they age they take on goldish tint. Love 'em.
  • Reviewed by Patrick from Denver, CO on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Love everything but the style. The brown suede ends up looking like bedroom slippers. I was intimidated by the broncos themed blue/orange/white, so I will wait for different style shoe to come in. The fit and comfort was promising! A touch loose in the heel was all I could complain for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by hippdog from arkansas on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    the 1/2 too big may spoil the party. Love the shoes and the construction....a bit loose on the foot.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Well made shoes
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HarlanJ from St. James, NY on Monday, July 9, 2012
    These were a perfect fit right out of the box.
    The ones in navy looked good too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retired analyst from Northern VA on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Beautifully crafted shoes where the workmanship is more apparent on the smooth blue and black leathers than the tan suede. Extremely comfortable with memory foam insoles and deerskin lining. Would give blue and black versions 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Relaxation specialist from Chardon, OH on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    WOW! I've owned several pairs of Sperry Topsiders over the years and loved every one of them. These are even better. The quality is unmistakable and it's a great summer look. Thanks once again STP!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jdporter3 from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    Can get a little warm actually - at least in the south! But, nice product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3