Sperry Top-Sider Leather Penny Loafer Shoes - Gold Cup Collection (For Men)

Closeouts. On deck or on land, this water-resistant leather penny loafer shoe from Sperry Top-Sider's Gold Cup collection is designed especially for the discerning water sportsman -- a beautiful casual shoe that dresses up for dinner at the marina.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ollie from Newport on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    This shoe is extremely comfortable. Don't like to wear socks this time of year. The lining of the shoe is very soft and smooth. Out of the box they fit like a shoe worn a dozen times. No pressure points to cause blisters. I do wish I'd gone down a half size. They are a bit larger than standard sizing.
  • Reviewed by Scott from California on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    I found them to be 11.5 close to a full size over-size. Seemingly no arch support and no cushion. I am puzzled that the ratings are so high. I returned them immediately. As usual, Sierra Trading Post provided easy return.
  • Reviewed by Giddyup Dave from The Islands and Coastline of Lake Erie on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    This is my third pair of these. They look great with jeans, shorts, or upscale casual. They are very comfortable, and typical of Sperry, a full five star rated shoe.
  • Reviewed by Father of three from Newport Beach on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Great color & quality...run a little big...overall very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CARTER from NORTHERN INDIANA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    HARD TO FIND
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ABU from KCMO on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Very comfortable shoe. Rubber sole makes the shoe flexible and quiet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love to shop from Roseville CA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I am so happy with these shoes. They fit perfect. The quality and constuction exceeded my already high expections. I was able to purchase them for such a good price! I also received them in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with my purchase and experience. I highly recommend Sierra Trading Post online shopping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jani Awannie from NY on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    Quite supple and soft. Sperry's topsiders were always the better choice. THese shoes are the 'deluxe' version of your typical boat shoe.. to the extent they really don't strike you as a boat shoe. At closeout pricing, this is one of the best deals going.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual from Cleveleand Ohio on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Very nice show, made of much better material than a traditional Sperry Shoe. Feels a little larger than other Sperry shoes I have owned, so possibly order a half size smaller.

    Have already worn with a suit, dress pants and jeans, and all seem to work - so a very versatile shoe.

    Also, sole of shoe is partially leather, which I didn't remember reading in the item description.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RD from Cincinnati oh on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    Well made, great looking shoe. Not quite as comfortable as I thought but may still need time to break in.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.