Sperry Top-Sider R&R Moccasin Slippers - Fleece Lining (For Men)

Closeouts. Topping the checklist for definitive rest and relaxation are Sperry Top-Sider's R&R moccasin slippers. A 360-degree lacing system wraps insulating wool and soft brushed fleece around your deserving feet.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nana from Seattle on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    My husband loves Sperry Boating shoes but the slippers ran to narrow for him unfortunately.
  • Reviewed by Billy Big Feet from NYC BABY on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    Whether on the streets or in the easy chair, my experience with the Sperry Top-Sider R&R Moccasin Slippers with Fleece Lining (For Men) has been exceptional. Durable, water proof, comfortable, and stylish, these moccasins lasted me through 6+ months of use and abuse (hiking, exercising) before becoming ratty and unsightly. Here I am tying to order myself another pair, when I find out that the size 13s are no longer available. It's an emotional blow to me quite like losing a close family member. If your feet are dainty and girlish, and thus your size is available, please take my recommendation and order these fantastic shoes.
  • Reviewed by Doc from Virginia on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Just match my red plaid robe.
    I must have a slipper with a stable and supportive sole.
    These do reasonably well.
  • Reviewed by Joe from Massachusetts on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I thought I'd never find another pair of slippers to replace the ones I had, but after one day of wearing my new Sperry Top-Sider slippers, I throw my old slippers in the Trash! Very confortable
  • Reviewed by OlympicMtnBoy from Seattle on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Ordered a 10.5 which is my street shoe size and they fit pretty well. They seem durable and the lining is just the right warmth for comfort in our slightly cool house with wood floors. Easy to slip on although sometimes I need to use a hand to get the heel on right (normal for this design). The rubber sole is nice for stepping outside to get the mail and such although I feel a little funny putting them up on the coffee table.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by townie from Leesburg, VA on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Great for around the house
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Bugs from Yorba Linda, Ca on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I have a narrow foot so most slippers fit rather loose. These fit fine, though I would not call them narrow. I usually wear size 10 and these are a 10. If you have a wide foot, you should consider going up at lease a half size. Very comfortable, nice looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dragon 30 from New York (upstate) on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    very comfortable! Maintian there shape. Good enough and durable enough to wear outside. Soles are non slip which is great for snow and wet. I live in the Great North East, so having something durable, warm and comfortable is a must. These Slippers fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sushihunter from Smyrna, GA on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Nice slippers for use in the house. The sole is solid enough for limited use outdoors. If you're in a cold climate, you might want something with a thicker lining. The lining on the Sperry is a little thin and it's not real shearling, but a nice, fleece-like fabric. The outer shell appears to be wool. Regarding sizing, I suggest ordering a half size up. Bottom line is that this is a high-quality, solid pair of indoor slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the flyfisherman from birmingham alabama on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    great around the house,a pleasure to wear
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.