Sperry Top-Sider SB1070 Boat Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Your sea legs will feel a little sturdier once you slip into Sperry Top Sider's SB 1070 boat shoes, designed with a Hydro Grip rubber outsole to keep you sturdy on slick decks and the support and stability you'd expect from an athletic shoe.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by sallykayak from foothills of the Adirondacks on Saturday, September 28, 2013
    bought my regular size and my toe hit the end. the next half size up was sold out so I had to return them. They seemed well made, though.
  • Reviewed by MomF from NJ on Monday, April 15, 2013
    They are a nice looking sneaker and had nice support; but they run narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele Up North from Duluth, MN on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    I purchased these after the sailing season ended, so have not yet used on the boat. I have owned many pairs of deck shoes/boots, and I know these are going to work great. The grip bottoms look awesome, and they are lightweight and seem like they would dry quickly. I am replacing my old leather pair, which were probably more durable, but the comfort, grip, styling and support of these is well worth it!
    • Best Uses: Not As Durable As Leather
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by silverbug from Michigan on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Not great looking however they get the job done - good traction- however ran small I purchased both size 8 and 9 and usually wear a size 8, however for these I kept the 9.
    Delivery was quick and the return of the smaller pair was too easy!
    • Best Uses: Boating
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Exeter, NY on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Deck shoes on sailboat.
    • Best Uses: Sailing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dry Fairly Quickly, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angel from Irvington NY on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    great product at a good price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Walking/Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Not a boat person from Silverton, OR on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    This shoe is very sturdy and water repellent. It was too stiff for what I was looking for, but it is of high quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tg from vacaville,CA on Sunday, February 7, 2010
    great for my walks and everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by In the pink from New York, NY on Monday, January 25, 2010
    Works great on slippery surfaces of all kinds: rocks, steps, boats, docks, mountains, gardens. I wear them everywhere for walking. Great, non-aggressive tread does not pick up garden dirt or sand from the beach. Great looking for a shoe of this type. Very well constructed and they do breathe well. I've worn them happily in the Catskills and in the Florida Keys.
    • Best Uses: Boating walking, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Non-slip, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladyfish from Oxford, NC on Wednesday, January 6, 2010
    Nicely made shoes - wish they had fit. I have regular width feet, but with socks, these were a little too narrow to be comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.