Customer Reviews Of:
Sperry Sea Kite Boat Shoes - Sport Moc (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're relaxing on the dock or raising a sail in the middle of the lake, Sperry's Sea Kite boat shoes pleasure your feet while the sun takes care of your soul.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 5.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TAG from California on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    They look so cute with my kacky type pants .... the color trim just pops out and give it a feminine touch .....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanCooks247 from Great Lake State on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    Like another reviewer I was able to wear these a 1/2 size down. I'm typically a 7 in most shoes, including other Top-Siders, and a 37 in a Dansko or Mephisto. To be sure I also ordered a 7, there was very little difference in the length but the arch area fit better in the 6-1/2. I have the gray and it looks pretty good, a nice wear with all color. Foot bed is lined with little nibblies to message your foot, nice toe box area. Thicker base makes for better comfort then the old standard Top-Siders. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KnoxForPres from Tennessee on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    I love Sperrys. My last pair my dog loved too so I needed a replacement. I got these and they've been a great purchase. I wear and ordered a 6.5. Right out of the box, the fit was perfect and they are so comfortable. I wear them to work and on weekends. I wear them with jeans most often and they look good on the foot. To me, these look better in person. I was kind of on the fence per the pic and the price is what swayed me. Well, in person I love them and would have paid retail for them in hindsight. I'm stalking the other color. It will only be a matter of time before I get weak and purchase :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan80 from Indiana on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    I havent worn these yet but I can say the quality is definitely there. Lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paula, a novice first-mate from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I bought these Top-siders as a recommendation from my sister who owns a marina. She raved about the durability and quality of the product. When I found this particular shoe on STP I jumped on them. They were super comfortable from the start, I love the color and the wide toe box which contributes to the comfort immediately, and the price was tremendous. The removable insert has a good arch support and because of the materials used there is no foot odor when going without socks. Overall a great pair of shoes with no breaking in time necessary. I would definitely recommend these shoes for whatever purpose you intend to use them. But do order a size down. I normally wear a size 9 and ordered a 8.5 which fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hoofer from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    Comfortable right out of the box. Great for travel because they are very light; unlike other boat shoes I've worn in the past.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailor Girl from Whidbey Island, WA on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I love these shoes! My new favorites for sailing, socks or no socks. Very comfy, not like my 20 year old deader-than-dead top-siders I can throw away now. I guessed at my usual size and was pleased to find it right on the money. I thought the grey color would be weird, but it goes with everything. Love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by inmyopinion from Kansas City on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    I had been looking at Sperrys for a while so when these went on sale with a deal flyer I jumped at them. Also haven't found this style anywhere else, esp not for this price. Usually wear an 8 but it was a bit big -got 7.5 and fits perfectly.Toe box is wider than my other pair and so comfy right out of the box. Look nicer than tennis shoes but just as comfy and easy to slip on. Loved them so much I ordered the other color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Duffy54 from Fairhope, AL on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Everyone knows how great Sperry shoes are-- these are no exception-- especially when wet. They dry without shrinking or getting "crispy" Lightweight - Well made-- typical Sperrys.
  • Reviewed by Darla B from Florida on Friday, November 14, 2014
    Right out of the box, I put them on and walked all day in them. Very well cushioned. Sturdy shoe that is comfy, yet provides good support. I liked the gray so much, I bought the tan as well. Very happy with these shoes at such a great price. Ran true to size for me - size 7.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3