Sperry Top-Sider SON-R Bungee Water Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Sperry's Top-Sider SON-R Bungee water shoes eliminate the need for hauling multiple pairs of shoes during your adventure days outdoors. From riverbeds to trailhead, these versatile shoes feature SON-R Technology to keep your feet in tune with the changing terrain conditions, and a Hydro-Grip rubber outsole with 1mm raised pods ensure efficient response.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by ztxxq from ztxxq on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    Feel very good, is a worthy of recommendation.
  • Reviewed by Trailrunner from The Cape on Monday, July 01, 2013
    I bought these a half-size larger than usual because my size was out of stock - good thing! Great for land as well as water and warm, rainy days too - in lieu of sandals. Comfortable, provide support. Looking forward to using them for beach-running.
  • Reviewed by suemny from New York on Friday, May 10, 2013
    These look good and fit well. I'll be wearing them on a cruise to Alaska next month, where we're exepcting some rainy days.
  • Reviewed by DBC from CAnyon Lake, TX on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    They look good. The size seems a little big, but overall i am happy with them.
  • Reviewed by Tennis Fella from Kansas on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I've used these on my sailboat and swimming in Yellowstone. They're working perfectly for what I want - and this is my first pair of water shoes.
  • Reviewed by Father of three from Newport Beach on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    will be great for water sports...sole is very thin so even applicable for a surf/kayak bootie in colder water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wheels from Indianapolis, in on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I bought these off season and now it is too cold to wear them outdoors. Around the house they feel good but not trail tested.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1100buckster from central Arkansas on Friday, August 10, 2012
    These were bought to use as water shoes on trips plannes to Costa Rica. Originally planned to use them for hiking, but poor cushioning no arch support ruled that out immediately. You do not want to wear these anywhere where you wouldn't go barefoot. The material does not breathe well and are hot when worn inside. The good is they are extremely lightweight and have good traction. Very limited on uses, but will make decent boat shoes.
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mvrkc from Auburn, NH on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Great for everyday wear with shorts.
    It's lightwight & comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhilJhil from Traverse City, Mi on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    Shoe was not comfortable with bare feet. Breathable, great for boating.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.