Customer Reviews Of:
Sperry SON-R Feedback Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Sperry's SON-R Feedback water shoes take H20 adventure to the next level, thanks to a minimalist, bare-foot-inspired design, protective, quick-drying upper and oh-so-grippy, siped rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelseyboy from Long Island, NY on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Bought these for kayaking and clamming in the bay. Fantastic job protecting my feet from bottom worries while staying on securely. Highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly Weasley from Indiana on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    I followed the advice and ordered a half size down, but they were too small. The length was almost ok, but the straps on the shoes are way too short. The only way I could have them on was to undo the velcro completely out of the loop and expand the shoe as much as possible. I have a slightly wide front of my foot, but these were more than a little tight. Probably would be ok for a narrow foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by osteomom from Corvallis on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Easy to get on and comfortable with a flexible but gripping bottom. Great buy for water sports
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbara from Texas on Saturday, March 14, 2015
    I use these shoes 2-3 times a week in the pool. I purchased my shoe size rather than a size larger as I do in walking or running shoes. They fit perfectly and my toes are not pushed forward as I workout. I really like the no lace system but still have the ability to tighten the shoe across my arch. They give much more bounce to my step and no slipping. Even my classmates have noticed the difference! They dry out quickly, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seatown2 from Seattle on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I have a skinny foot and was hopeful that the adjusting ribbon on this shoe would let me cinch it tight enough across the top of my foot. Unfortunately, it didn't. If you have a low volume foot, it's probably not for you.
  • Reviewed by Mimi from Newport Beach, CA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I ordered these in my normal size, 8.5 and they were too large. I had to exchange them for a size 8. Once I received them, I was excited to use them on vacation. Every time I wore these shoes no matter how much washing and soaking them in hot water I do, they stain my toe nail polish. I'm going to give up and just get a new pair or water shoes. These look nice and I like the color but I want my toe nail polish to be nice when I'm on vacation and wearing these shoes are not worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tahoejen from South Lake Tahoe, CA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I just received them and they fit fine and I like the quality and easy of putting on. They are of strong construction so I am looking forward to using them this summer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geonerd from Global on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I think I am going to like these; will find out on my upcoming trip. The size does seem to run a little large. I usually take 10.5 (41-42) when wearing socks and I got a 10 since I will use them barefoot for water sports. They are not snug enough for some board activities but should be okay for some of the ocean activities I'll be doing. My foot tends to run on the narrow side (Italian shoes fit me better) and these are just a little too wide but I think will work. I really like the shoe and will keep them for the price, but will also take some poly or wool thin socks if I need to snug them up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlene the Adventurer from Melbourne, Fl on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Luv these shoes!!! Fit to my size so I was very happy. Only drawback as a read in a previous review..... Don't laugh... C but yes my 1st two toes got some black coloring on them from the inside material. Ok it comes off eventually so your best bet it to prewash your shoes first. And yes I did not cause I was too excited to wear out on my kayak adventure so I wore them. I still luv them & will continue to wear ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from denver on Friday, October 3, 2014
    A good shoe....just wish they had more support for us that can't live without our orthotics (and orthotics can't go swimming)
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3