Sperry Top-Sider SON-R Feedback Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Sperry Top-Sider's SON-R Feedback water shoes take H20 adventure to the next level, thanks to a minimalist, bare-foot-inspired design, protective, quick-drying upper and oh-so-grippy, siped rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seatown2 from Seattle on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    I have a skinny foot and was hopeful that the adjusting ribbon on this shoe would let me cinch it tight enough across the top of my foot. Unfortunately, it didn't. If you have a low volume foot, it's probably not for you.
  • Reviewed by Mimi from Newport Beach, CA on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    I ordered these in my normal size, 8.5 and they were too large. I had to exchange them for a size 8. Once I received them, I was excited to use them on vacation. Every time I wore these shoes no matter how much washing and soaking them in hot water I do, they stain my toe nail polish. I'm going to give up and just get a new pair or water shoes. These look nice and I like the color but I want my toe nail polish to be nice when I'm on vacation and wearing these shoes are not worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JennTahoe from South Lake Tahoe, CA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I just received them and they fit fine and I like the quality and easy of putting on. They are of strong construction so I am looking forward to using them this summer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geonerd from Global on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    I think I am going to like these; will find out on my upcoming trip. The size does seem to run a little large. I usually take 10.5 (41-42) when wearing socks and I got a 10 since I will use them barefoot for water sports. They are not snug enough for some board activities but should be okay for some of the ocean activities I'll be doing. My foot tends to run on the narrow side (Italian shoes fit me better) and these are just a little too wide but I think will work. I really like the shoe and will keep them for the price, but will also take some poly or wool thin socks if I need to snug them up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlene the Adventurer from Melbourne, Fl on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Luv these shoes!!! Fit to my size so I was very happy. Only drawback as a read in a previous review..... Don't laugh... C but yes my 1st two toes got some black coloring on them from the inside material. Ok it comes off eventually so your best bet it to prewash your shoes first. And yes I did not cause I was too excited to wear out on my kayak adventure so I wore them. I still luv them & will continue to wear ;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by airehead from denver on Friday, October 3, 2014
    A good shoe....just wish they had more support for us that can't live without our orthotics (and orthotics can't go swimming)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fay from china on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    light and tough, just for the outdoor activity
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dragonboat paddler from Oakland on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I bought these shows to paddle with for more protection than sandals. It does have extra rubber at the sides of the heel which is perfect for paddling. I wear a 8.5 in running shoes and 8 for just right without socks. It's easy to get in and out of and the strap uses Velcro to secure. So far works fine. It does have a minimalist barefoot feel but still a nice think sole. Only draw back was the first couple times I wore them and got wet, my feet and toenails were dyed black. The dye in my skin washed off but black on my painted for nails required removal of the nail polish. I just washed them in soapy water now so hopefully won't happen again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue..dog walker from Northern Vermont on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Shoes look ok... but they are not sturdy..did not give me enough support and returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morningcoffee from virginia on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    I haven't used them in the water yet but they are as described out of the box. I took the advice of other reviewers regarding sizing and ordered on the smaller size. I usually wear a 9.5 or 10 in athletic wear - ordered a 9.5 and they fit perfectly. Love the pattern on the bottom :)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.