Sperry Top-Sider Southport Wedge Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Nautical style has never been so sassy! Sperry Top-Sider's Southport wedge sandals bring chic styling to the classic boat shoe look thanks to a cork wedge heel, 360° lacing, and a peep toe with a slotted collar and bow.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    I so wanted these to work out. I had hoped the vamp was adjustable--it is not, the string tie is just decoration. In size 7, they were exactly the right length (like an EU 38), but that pretty vamp bent my big toe to center at an angle. It wasn't too tight, but I could just feel how the joint would get disfigured if I walked in them. Very cute shoes, but I had to send them back. I have an average width/length foot with shortish toes, so my foot appears slightly wide, and I usually wear 7 or 7.5 or 38.
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The General from Auburn, IN on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    Fun shoes to wear out.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by She who walks a lot from Bay Village Oh 44140 on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I had to have these sandals when I saw them on sale. The cutest, everyone at work agrees. Nothing but love for these little cuties
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by ShallowGal from Florida on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    I have a very normal size 8 foot but these shoes squeezed the toes on my right foot. Also sounded like a horse walking on our wood floors.
    • Cons: Heavy, Too Stiff
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suz from Atlanta on Friday, May 18, 2012
    toe opening is cut a bit too small...and there mock ties so no adjustment can be made
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Chickie from Chicaland on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    Fits a bit wide but still comfy; will try to adjust the front tyes.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Benicia, CA (San Francisco Bay Area) on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I will wear these shoes to work, shop and casually.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from Hagerstown, MD on Monday, February 27, 2012
    These are very cute but they hit my foot in bad places and just aren't comfortable.....
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: unfomfortable
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobcatlake from PA on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    Loved the look of this shoe but the heel strap which has elastic was still too loose and the shoe slipped off my foot. Returning.....
    • Cons: Heel strap too loose
    • Pros: Fashionable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.