Sperry Top-Sider Wave Runner Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Splash away in Sperry Top-Sider's Wave Runner water shoe. The quick-drying mesh and nubuck upper is complemented by drainage ports in the footbed and outsole, keeping your feet dry and comfortable throughout your nautical adventures.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doda from State College PA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Really like these shoes.. I use them for water aerobics and the stay on and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Water aerobics gal from Twin Falls on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I will use them in water aerobics class and while rafting.
    • Best Uses: Rafting, Wading
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Wilmington, Delaware on Friday, April 6, 2012
    too loose fitting to be comfortable for walking/hiking
    • Best Uses: Boating, Casual Wear, Walking/Hiking
    • Cons: Ill fitting
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easy On and Off, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bettina from Islip, NY on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    As an arthritic diabetic I can't be barefoot in a pool etc. These water shoes enable me to exercise safely in the pool at my local "Y" without hindering my movements.
    • Best Uses: Water exercises
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by water bear from albany, ny on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Needed a lightweight shoe for water aerobics because the pool bottom is rough. This shoe performs perfectly, doesn't slip or slide.
    • Best Uses: Water Aerobics
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikki from australia on Monday, September 19, 2011
    when i got them, i wore them and really very comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Boating, Walking/Hiking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LG from NYC on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    The 9.5 felt like a 9 or 8.5
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SB from South Australia on Friday, August 19, 2011
    Sizing is good, easy to get on and off but not very comfortable. No arch suppot at all so you are very flat footed in the shoes. OK to be in the shoes for a short period of time.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Kayaking, Wading
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by To from Hong Kong on Monday, August 8, 2011
    nice shoe!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #