Spiegelau Authentis Bordeaux Glass - Stemless, Set of 4

Overstock. According to the Wine Enthusiast, stemless wine glasses, like Spiegelau's Authentis bordeaux glasses, belong in every wine lover's cabinet for occasions when simplicity is more appropriate than refinement.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by holaham from Kzoo, MI on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Great glasses, not too formal but still attractive and far more functional than stemware
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CW from St. Paul MN on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    we use these for wine tastings and at home - easy to transport and not as fragile as stemmed glasses
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy shopper from Oregon City, Oregon on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I bought these as a gift for my sister. She likes a larger stemless glass for her wine, and I thought these might fit the bill.
    She loves them and uses them often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Monkey1 from Golden, CO on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    These have a more casual look and feel than the stem glasses, but are just as good. I LOVE that they go in the dishwasher. It's difficult to beat the price (especially after holiday discounts) for that type of quality. I also like the size, although they might feel uncomfortably large to someone with very small hands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Xmoch from San Jose ,ca on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Love em
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lulu from Colorado Springs, CO on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    I always worry about burgundy wine glasses with stems getting tipped over, so these are a great solution. The glass is very thin so I don't know how they'll hold up, but they are beautiful. Will handle with care!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pinot Noir from New Paltz, NY on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I use this for serving wine. It feels great in the hand. Just love it. Was a bit larger than I expected.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Bright, Durable, Nice Glass
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SilverFox from Peachtree City on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    Perfect for Red Wine, Beautiful Style and Excellent Quality, will make a Dinner Table for the Holidays look Beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: High-end Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Bright, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnChick from Big Sky, MT on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Very nice glasses to have; I like having nice wine glasses without stems. However, I wish it was half the size. If you filled 2 glasses up, they'd nearly finish a bottle of wine
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen, Living Room
    • Cons: Delicate, Huge
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BassetMom from Black Forest CO on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Not only are these very pretty in their simplicity, they are dishwasher safe!
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.