Spiegelau Wine Lovers White Wine Glasses - Set of 4

Closeouts. Specially designed to enhance the bouquet of white wines, Spiegelau's Wine Lovers white wine glasses are made of brilliant, lead-free crystal and are 100% dishwasher safe.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Carol N from Nevada City, CA on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I bought these before. They are perfect for every day and nice for special occasions. they come out of the dishwasher sparkling.
  • Reviewed by Dakota Girl from South Dakota on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    All the glasses arrived safely and I bought several boxes. The size and quality are very nice. I haven't used them much so we'll see how they hold up to the dishwasher or I would have gone with a 5 star rating.
  • Reviewed by Joel from Michigan on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    These have become our new everyday wine glass -- sturdy, reasonably elegant, wine-enhancing and dishwasher-friendly. As with most things at Sierra, we waited for the right discount and got them under four bucks per glass. No, they don't substitute for the 22oz crystal bowls if you're opening a fine, aged Bordeaux. But perfect for daily use!
  • Reviewed by Mary from Oregon on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    The wine glasses arrived with no problem. They are good quality and good value for the price.
  • Reviewed by Char loves wine! from Californiaw on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Beautiful look, very thin glass for best taste and shape is perfect.
  • Reviewed by Noctone from Oregon on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    This are very well made and have a nice ring to them plus ... these glasses is they fit in the dish washer.
  • Reviewed by Joel from Michigan on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    These are perfect to use as our "everyday" wine glass, for both reds and whites. Elegant in style and a little thinner glass and rims than we're used to for everyday, but not particularly fragile in use (unlike our high-end "special tastings" glasses). Best of all, they seem to do well in the dishwasher -- obviously a must for glasses that get regular use.
  • Reviewed by Janet from Wine Country California on Friday, December 06, 2013
    Thin glass but they are resistant to breakage, look and feel great. Honestly, my wine tastes better than ever in one of these.
  • Reviewed by BeckyinBoerne from TX on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Thin, but not ultra thin, crystal, good size bowl (not too big), graceful shape and not too exaggeratedly long stem ( fits in regular cabinets). A very nice all purpose glass. Goes through the dishwasher with ease, too.
  • Reviewed by discerning shopper from Connecticut on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I have been a customer of Sierra for many years because I appreciate their customer service.
    After I had ordered a set f these glasses several arrived broken. They replaced them with another set after I sent them a photograph of the broken glasses.
    I am very pleasaed with the product - the rim of the glasses could be a touch smoother.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.