Spooney Wear Ever Fitted Lounge Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. It’s much easier to flow through your poses when you’re wearing Spooney Wear Ever’s Fitted lounge pants, made of jersey-soft, moisture-wicking and quick-drying Dri-Release® fabric with odor-fighting FreshGuard® treatment.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Very comfortable, very lightweight,which is ok as I want for pjs, but these fit weirdly in the crotch. I am usually a small, particularly in loose fitting loungewear,and perhaps the medium (which was all that was left) is just not my size, but it was the only size left. Anyhow, would not wear out in public unless wearing a long top! I would recommend with this reservation
    • Best Uses: Sleep lounge
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by linda from jasper GA on Friday, July 27, 2012
    one leg is 2 inches longer than the other...BEWARE unless you have very short legs and need to hem!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie from iowa city, ia on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Love the color (tomato red). Pants are really comfy! They are a little long, but that doesn't bother me since I wear them lounging. Wish they came in better colors, I'd order more. Really cute and very comfy. I haven't washed them yet and noticed they look like they're pilling a bit. Not a big deal to me though!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mojo from tucson on Sunday, March 6, 2011
    comfortable good quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from dodge city, ks on Monday, January 10, 2011
    These are very comfortable and flexible for all types of exercise indoors and outdoors. The fabric is soft and stretchy, and they are easy-care.
    • Best Uses: Cool weather walks, Workout wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMTS from Milwaukee, WI on Wednesday, December 22, 2010
    The material is thin, which I was expecting after reading previous reviews. I prefer the thin material though when working out, keep you cool and the Dri-Release material is great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chellmoore from Rising Sun, Indiana on Tuesday, December 21, 2010
    Pants fit very loosely. They feel like pajamas and aren't flattering.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Yoga
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amber from Saint Marys on Saturday, December 4, 2010
    Nice for lounging around the house, and for exercising.
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alix from Tucson, Arizona on Friday, October 1, 2010
    These pants were a great color (I ordered the pistachio, which was more like avacado... but still a good color); however, the material was WAaaay too thin. Because the material was so thin, it was a bit clingy on the legs and just not all that flattering. I ended up returning them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking in RPB from Royal Palm Beach, FL on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    I use these pants to do my cardio - walking workout. They breath well & dry quickly. Excellent construction. I have bought every color in my size I could find on the website.
    • Best Uses: Cardio - Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.