Spooney Wear Ever Flood Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortable fabric is a trademark of Spooney Wear Ever, and wonderfully demonstrated in these Flood pants -- the stretchy blend is soft as can be, with quick-drying, moisture-wicking Dri-Release® fabric and odor-preventing FreshGuard® treatment.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by EmmaJo from Arizona on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Only color left was pink - the way they fit, the only way I would ware them is as pajama. Very soft material, but also flimsy. A Little big in size.
  • Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Purchased a bunch of Spooney on sale at terrific price - not really a "flood" pants person, but as will be wearing for sleepwear, not a problem (especially at this bargain price!) They are very flexible on sizing - got small, med and even xtra small - all are comfortable - the xtra small I would never wear without a long top,and the med a little loose, but again for sleep/lounge, they are perfect - thought I liked the paddi murphy (also fromSTP at great price) but discovered I like spooney better (paddi a heavier weight product & seems to pill more)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from Kodiak Alaska on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Much brighter color than what it looked like on the computer. Will not wear these out of the house possibly out of the bedroom.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual in Florida from Florida on Tuesday, August 31, 2010
    These feel great- very lightweight and comfy. However, somewhat pajama- like, and not sure if I'll actually wear them outside or just save them for loungewear. Considering packing them for my trip to Asia, as they are so lightweight and will dry quickly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petit-pas from NM on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
    Liked so well I reordered in add'l colors (total 4). Some variance in XS sizing/length, but still ok. Had to exchange "chocolate" (1st pair, chemical odor). Replacement pr smells a bit like paint. Will try washing, else, return. Color listed as "Jet" is just a darker black. I thought it looked like a dark navy, esp. since there was a "Black" listed also. Not! just a darker black than the "Black". And the fabric seem just a bit 'coarse' compared to the silky feel of the other colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joco from chicago on Monday, June 28, 2010
    I love this material. I have never worked out on an exercise bike and not felt some dampness after I'm done---until these pants. The stone color is a great neutral that goes with everything.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercising
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Perfect for exercise
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzy from madison wi on Monday, June 28, 2010
    great pants for the price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by dd from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, June 17, 2010
    Well 3 of the 4 pair I ordered were sized correctly, XS, but the stone color was marked XS, but clearly 2 inches larger in the waist/legs. I can alter that pair. Purchased to wear over tights, so don't mind the baggy fit. May be too shear for some, but I like how lightweight they are. Altering will take some time though, so not completely happy with purchase.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.