Spooney Wear Ever Gathered V-Neck Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Spooney Wear Ever's V-neck shirt is a comfortable balance of charming and casual, with its gathered neckline and unfinished edges. Jersey-soft Dri-Release® fabric wicks moisture, dries quickly, and won't ever shrink or lose its shape.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    I usually wear size 4, and ordered the small. Unlike others, I found this shirt to be a tiny bit too large, and the cut was unflattering on me.

    Pros: Color was a nice shade of red

    Cons: Runs big; unflattering fit; fabric has slightly odd texture (not quite as smooth and soft as anticipated)
  • Reviewed by g.g. from Northeast Ohio on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Got a bunch of spooney at terrific discount prices - tried this top to match with spooney pants - very happy with spooney for sleep/lounge wear - soft comfortable - flexible fit size wise - can wear pretty much whatever size is available on sale! Would not wear "out" - too thing and clingy for me, especially in the lighter colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen from scottsdale,az on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I am packing for an around the world trip with a carry on bag. this is easy to pack,looks dressy and washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly the paddler from Confluence,Pa on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Lightweight and comfortable for summer
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Books from Chicago, IL on Friday, June 15, 2012
    I read the reviews that mentioned it ran small, so I ordered a size larger than I usually wear-still way to small. I returned the item.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from El Paso, TX on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    My only critique of this shirt is that the edges on the sleeves and bottom aren't hemmed. They are finished with stitching so they won't ravel but the "raw" edges creates a more casual look.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain with style from USA on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Blouse is pretty and loks well-made. Runs small, my normal size was just a little too small and the length is quite short.
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah W from Nashville TN on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Thinner fabric and shorter than I expected. Would definitely not be worth the original price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magdalena from The wilds of Alabama on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    I love the style, and the feel of the fabric but the sizing is way off. I usually wear a L, and I bought an XL because of the size chart. Still, this is WAY too small and since the fabric is clingy it shows off every bump and bulge. There is no way I would ever wear this alone. I'll keep it as a layer to wear underneath jackets but I hope I never get hot and have to take the jacket off. Disappointing.
    • Best Uses: Layering piece
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GermanShepherd from Norman, OK on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    I like this shirt but the bottom hem roles up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.