Spooney Wear Ever Scrub Pants - Side-Tie Drawcord (For Women)

Closeouts. Spooney Wear Ever's Scrub pants are styled like classic doctor's scrubs, with a roomy, non-restrictive cut -- but made using jersey-soft Dri-Release® fabric that wicks moisture, dries fast, and helps the garment retain its shape.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Weezie Watso from San Diego on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I knew by reading product description and reviews that these were knit and not
    the "Scrubs" I might wear to work. Turns out I like the color and texture. Good for
    lounging and yoga as suggested. Not work.
  • Reviewed by Suasn from Massachusetts on Friday, March 08, 2013
    I wear scrub pants everyday because of work. These are nothing like actual scrub pants. The legs are so wide, they look awful on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Took a chance at great price & gift card and got the extra small because I wanted black - the small was a nice loose fit & I hoped, as soft and stretchy as these are, the extra small would work. Definitely a snug fit & not to be worn in public or with a short top but still comfortable for sleepwear! (They are ankle length, now, too)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Very soft and comfortable. Also very lightweight. Got for pjs & are fine but would never wear out Would recommend with this reservation
    • Best Uses: Sleep lounge
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MCS121 from Glenville, NY on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    I'm very happy with these pants. I purchased them to keep me from overheating at night. They do run large, but for my purposes, it allows them to be non-binding, which is great. Another reason I didn't check the no pockets as a con, more comfortable without them. They are thin, which keeps them cool but also shows some of your not so flattering curves. I would have liked to try a large but they were gone. I'd size down for street wear.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by MM from Chicago, IL on Sunday, January 08, 2012
    They feel much softer than any scrub pants I have ever worn, and I really like the side-tie drawcord. However, I would NOT call these "scrub pants". The first time I put scrubs on as a medical student, I felt my childhood dream had come true: sleep in my clothes and go out in my pajamas! Well, I would not wear these pants except to sleep in them at home. They are so clingy that the small seem too small, and the medium seem too big everywhere except on the widest part of my hips). They are so strechy there is no way to make pockets for them; but, that's why they are so comfy! I love real scrubs so much, I have bought several sets to use in many circumstances ranging from sleeping at home and when camping, to seeing patients on medical mission trips. I was hoping these would be a dressier and a bit more comfy version... I'm debating what to do with them... Since they're such a bargain, and STP has such a great return policy, I might keep them for a while, hoping that if I shed what I consider extra weight, I might look better in them.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Cons: No Pockets, Poor Fit
    • Pros: Comfortable, Wrinkle-Free
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Bethesda;, Md. on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    No pockets on the only negative I have on these slacks. Very, very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Every day wear or running, Wear to School
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Very comfortable and vers, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from Corte Madera, CA on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    Not until I tried on these workout pants did I realize why the original cost was above what might on first blush seem unwarranted. These pants feel divine and drape nicely on the body. They're too long for my petite frame, but at the price I paid they're worth the alteration cost.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Josie from Phoenix, AZ on Thursday, April 07, 2011
    These scrubs are a great pant for lounging. They have a relaxed fit with fairly wide legs and they hold their shape well. I found the length to be a perfect women's 'regular'. I was interested in the Dri-Release factor, so I could wear them in the summer for pj's. Overall, I am very happy with the fabric's performance and would buy more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by md from ak on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    I got these in several colors and love the pants for lounging. they feel great, drape nicely even though they are very thin. The wierd thing is that the length differed by several inches. The black were almost 3 inches shorter than the gray and the other colors were in between. The leg on the side tie is wider than the pants with the front tie. I really like the little plastic button on the ties that keep the drawstring from sliding all the way through when washed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #