Spooney Wear Ever creates quality knit wear that gives women complete comfort and head-turning style. Spooney Wear Ever includes daily favorites like camisoles and tank tops for layering, as well as skirts, dresses, wraps and shawls. Spooney Wear Ever skirts, pants and tops always have a comfortable amount of stretch, and many Spooney Wear Ever apparel pieces are made of super-comfortable, jersey-woven cotton. Spooney Wear Ever also uses new fabric technologies like Dri-Release® for moisture-wicking comfort, and FreshGuard® to safeguard against odor. Spooney Wear Ever apparel offers fresh clas ... Learn more about Spooney Wear Eversics for every occasion; so, reach for Spooney Wear Ever whenever you want to slip into casual classics that offer unbeatable comfort and a confident dose of fresh style. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 37
  • Reviewed by EmmaJo from Arizona on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Only color left was pink - the way they fit, the only way I would ware them is as pajama. Very soft material, but also flimsy. A Little big in size.
  • Reviewed by Weezie Watso from San Diego on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I knew by reading product description and reviews that these were knit and not
    the "Scrubs" I might wear to work. Turns out I like the color and texture. Good for
    lounging and yoga as suggested. Not work.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    I usually wear size 4, and ordered the small. Unlike others, I found this shirt to be a tiny bit too large, and the cut was unflattering on me.

    Pros: Color was a nice shade of red

    Cons: Runs big; unflattering fit; fabric has slightly odd texture (not quite as smooth and soft as anticipated)
  • Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Got a bunch of spooney at terrific discount prices - tried this top to match with spooney pants - very happy with spooney for sleep/lounge wear - soft comfortable - flexible fit size wise - can wear pretty much whatever size is available on sale! Would not wear "out" - too thing and clingy for me, especially in the lighter colors!
  • Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Got a bunch of spooned at terrific sale price - tooka chance on an extra small top to match pants previously purchased - needed to "extyend the armhole a bit, but as I can sew a little and only plan to wear as sleepwear, no problem, especially at the great discount! Very soft & comfortable - I like better than paddi murphy (also fromSTP) spooney lighter and seems to pill less!
  • Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Saturday, March 23, 2013
    Purchased a bunch of Spooney on sale at terrific price - not really a "flood" pants person, but as will be wearing for sleepwear, not a problem (especially at this bargain price!) They are very flexible on sizing - got small, med and even xtra small - all are comfortable - the xtra small I would never wear without a long top,and the med a little loose, but again for sleep/lounge, they are perfect - thought I liked the paddi murphy (also fromSTP at great price) but discovered I like spooney better (paddi a heavier weight product & seems to pill more)
  • Reviewed by Suasn from Massachusetts on Friday, March 8, 2013
    I wear scrub pants everyday because of work. These are nothing like actual scrub pants. The legs are so wide, they look awful on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen from scottsdale,az on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    I am packing for an around the world trip with a carry on bag. this is easy to pack,looks dressy and washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Took a chance at great price & gift card and got the extra small because I wanted black - the small was a nice loose fit & I hoped, as soft and stretchy as these are, the extra small would work. Definitely a snug fit & not to be worn in public or with a short top but still comfortable for sleepwear! (They are ankle length, now, too)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mq from St.Louis,MO on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Very comfortable. Front is made of two layers of fabric.Still feels light and soft. Great value. Made in USA!
    Slightly larger than my other Spoony shirt (same size xs). That is a reason for not giving five stars.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 37