Customer Reviews Of:
Sport Knit Corduroy Pants - Elastic Waist (For Women)

2nds. A soft, stretchy corduroy and elastic waistband offer the perfect blend of comfort and style in these sport knit pants, perfect for just about anything.

Average Rating based on 376 reviews 3.904255 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 38
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by treelvr from VA on Monday, June 6, 2016
    I have about a dozen of these pants in several colors; they are SO comfortable & soft. Although I originally bought them for working around the house since the price was so cheap, I actually now live in all of them all of the time wearing them everywhere I go. The sizing can be off sometimes; I had to exchange some of the pairs I bought to get ones that fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Fan from Southeast, USA on Wednesday, October 21, 2015
    My orders for XS Regular length all worked out well for me.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Fan from Southeast United States on Saturday, October 17, 2015
    All XS pants I received were as hoped and expected. Great buy for everyday at home, walking dogs, etc. Good pants with pockets, nice enough to wear for errands and as casual comfort clothing. Not super warm as PJs etc. but warm enough while you are active. Enough room for long underwear beneath. Not a fashion pant but looks good on, depending on your body type. Long legs, slim build, 5'6" tall - XS in Regular length worked for me, with pants sitting nicely on top of shoes with extra length but not too long...just right because the ankle opening is narrow allowing the pant to gather just a bit nicely on top of shoes/feet.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Fan from Southeast United States on Thursday, October 15, 2015
    Love these. Every pair I received is perfect - no flaws or issues. Not a fashion pant but for comfort at home AND still nice enough to wear casually and to the store. Great as PJ bottoms as well, but not especially warm when you are not moving around so kind of defeats the purpose of using as winter PJs. Better to keep for daytime casual. They hang nicely and drape well. Pockets are not bulky. Waist size is perfect for me, not tight at all as some Size XS reviews suggested. The pants are high-waisted. Length is perfect for me, at 5'6" with longish legs, in the Regular length option. Tapered with slightly narrow opening at ankles and just enough length to sit on top of shoes nicely without being either too long or too short. They look really cute on me but be aware that these are not dress casual, office wear, or for looking sexy BUT if the fit is right for your body they are plenty cute and very functional and extremely comfortable. I love that they have pockets - without pockets, this product would not suit my needs. The fabric is very very nice. Not super-plush but still full enough and plush enough that the fabric strikes me as being better than a lesser make - these are from Land's End. At the price I paid - which was just under $2 for several pairs, and under $1 for the final pair I was able to purchase, I could not be more thrilled. All in black. Just super for me to have these on hand to meet my need to have comfortable at-home wear that is more than nice enough to leave the house wearing as well. Thanks, STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tooshort from hilton head sc on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    I liked the product but the legs were too long and the waist was too tigyt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Addict from Maryland on Sunday, June 7, 2015
    Look warm and comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mellowY from nyc on Monday, April 20, 2015
    I usually wear a s/m but they weren't available, so I order the xs. They're very comfortable - tight around the tummy (as expected) - I hope they'll expand like all the other elastic pants I have. They're perfect everywhere else.

    They do seem to pick up lint, cat hair etc rather quickly so I use one pair mostly around the house, and the others for going out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanpan from Palm Harbor FL on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Nice pants but they do run a bit large. Soft, comfortable fabric for lounging.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Texas on Friday, January 16, 2015
    Poor fit. Own 4 pairs but this one is poorly constructed. Legs are size large, waist XS..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fenwold from Lopez Island WA on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    I love these pants! They are so soft and they fit well. I ordered a size smaller than i would usually wear after reading the reviews.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 38