Sport Knit Corduroy Pants - Elastic Waist (For Women)

2nds. A soft, stretchy corduroy and elastic waistband offer the perfect blend of comfort and style in these sport knit pants, perfect for just about anything.

Average Rating based on 323 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 323 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Claudia from Washington state on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    These pants are comfortable and easy-care. I originally ordered a pair late last year, so was happy to find them still in stock!
  • Reviewed by Major Mom from Huntington Beach, Ca on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Bought two pair of these pants in different colors. One pair had pant legs two different lengths. When on, it looked ridiculous. The other pair was a completely different fit. Much smaller than other pair and not something I could wear. I would imagine they are 2nd's for a reason. Complete waste of money.
  • Reviewed by Halape Backpacker from Honolulu on Friday, April 04, 2014
    The material is a little thicker than I was hoping it would be. I ordered a large (I normally wear XL), as the reviews said the pants ran larger. The waist fits but the back seems somewhat baggy. But it's black so it's not very noticeable. Can't beat the price.
  • Reviewed by into casual and comfy from Seattle on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    These pants are being returned because the cut doesn't work on my body shape. Not really the fault of the pants, but, additionally, they're run of the mill for style and color.
  • Reviewed by treelvr from Virginia on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    I own a half dozen of these pants in different colors & I love them because they are very comfortable. But, the tan one that I recently got is way tight in the same size (medium) as all the other ones I own, & , I'll have to return it. Normally, these pants run very loose & large; the tan pair is skin-tight. There is a lot of variability in the sizing of these pants, but, the difference with this tan pair is extreme.
  • Reviewed by Hiking lady from Enneasee on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I have a pair of pants made by the same company. The new pair I ordered was the very same size. Unfortunately, the legs were 4 or 5 inches shorter and much tighter. I don't know any women who could fit in these pants.
  • Reviewed by hollyp from denver on Monday, March 24, 2014
    yes, others are correct. this pant is cut generously, much like most of lands end products, but the sizing is seems to clearly be wrong. i usually take a 12-14, and the large is at least 3" too big at each hip, and the elastic waist doesn't need to stretch. i'm exchanging for a medium and hoping for the best. the pant is well made and washes nicely.
  • Reviewed by treelvr from Virginia on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I already own 4 pairs of these pants that I bought a few months ago. I love them so much that I have been trying to buy more of them in other colors. But, There are only a couple of colors left to choose from, I suppose because people have already bought them. They are very soft & comfortable. The fabric is deliciously soft; it is not a true corduroy; it's more like a softer velveteen. Wearing them feels like wearing comfy sweatpants that have a fancier fabric. They run very large; the first time I ordered them I ordered a "large" because I usually wear a size 14 (or 16) in pants, but, they were huge on me, &, each one of them fit differently than each other. So, I 'exchanged' them for "medium", which fits better, but, they still are a loose large style of pants
  • Reviewed by Comfy As Can Be from California on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I've worn Landsend Sport Knit pants for decades, always look good after many washings, comfy as wearing sweats, but so much more presentable. Now I have a place to buy these with a bigger selection & much much cheaper. The ones I got from Sierra Trading are exactly like the ones I paid 3 times as much for, from Landsend.
  • Reviewed by hikindeb from Cleveland on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I bought this in the black and the camel colors. I love the black - the fit is really comfortable and surprisingly flattering. I thought they might be baggy at the back of the thighs, but they are very flattering and the fabric looks velvety. The camel is another story. They were the same size, but I feel that the camel fit a full size smaller. The price was so amazingly low that I've kept both, since the shipping on the camel would exceed the cost. I can wear the camel ones, if I wear a tunic, but they're more hip hugging than the black ones.

    The quality of the fabric is high; I thought that the knit corduroy would look a little too mature for me, but not so. I've washed the black pair and have not noticed any change in the size or fit.

    What a great value! I went back for more, and if STP had them, would have bought more colors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 33 »
  • 1-10 of 323 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.