Sport Knit Corduroy Pants - Elastic Waist (For Women)

2nds. A soft, stretchy corduroy and elastic waistband offer the perfect blend of comfort and style in these sport knit pants, perfect for just about anything.

Average Rating based on 357 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 357 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanpan from Palm Harbor FL on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Well made and true to size. Ordered for my mother who finds them very easy to slip into and great for winter in the home. Price and value cannot be beat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pac from ohio on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Like the pants they are soft, the right length but run a little big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Divey from Philadelphia on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Cheap, comfy, great quality - 2nds of a very big outdoor clothing & sporting stuff outfitter. Nothing wrong with them. I've seen peeps say sometimes a certain color will be short or tight, and that is TRUE. I've done maybe 3 or 4 orders of these, 7 or 8 colors. Most are similar fit, but IDK where they manufacture them all, but some are a slightly diff fit than others. What remains constant IN GENERAL (there are apparently exceptions) is that they run a bit big, not HUGE. So if between a small & med, go w/small. Like if usually a size 8, I'd go with the small - 10 med, I'd go with the med to be safe. There only a tan color left in anything but the x-s, so IDK why I'm bothering. lol Wish they'd add more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knickers in a Twist from Portlandia on Sunday, November 16, 2014
    Love these. Great winter casual pants. Watch the size. I got the "L" and they are fine, but I usually take an "XL" from the original seller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kosy Komfort from Seattle on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    These pants are comfortable and reasonable warm. The fit is good. I wish I had purchased them while there was more colors available.
  • Reviewed by Elise from Portland from Portland on Monday, November 10, 2014
    These pants are good for folks that carry more of their weight through their hips and thighs...I'm not skinny and i usually wear about a size 10 but in this pant I can wear and XS and they are still roomy through the legs...they are more like a slightly tapered sweat pant in corduroy. Comfy, but definitely casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Customer from NJ on Monday, November 10, 2014
    I got these for my elderly mother. They are soft and comfortable..... easy to wear
  • Reviewed by quasicon from Colorado on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    Now I have 5 pair. Cannot get out of them. Soft, stretchy but hold their shape. They hang well and look dressy yet I can sleep in them. Something you could wear to church, to a game, bowling, camping or to bed.

    The roomy pockets are something I need and rarely find. A phone will not fall out.

    I used the frequent 40% off coupons get through Facebook, and cannot believe I can get these for $7.70. Set for life, unless I want some for gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winter mom from carbondale, co on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Very nice pants but very small waist with very tight elastic. I am 5'5", 130lbs and ordered a medium. They are stretchy- legs are loose fitting. Great if you are small waisted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from New Mexico on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    I got a very nice deal on these pants. Good color, too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 357 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.