SportHill ATV II Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for athletic activities in cool weather, SportHill's ATV II pants combine wind resistance with breathable, moisture-wicking performance.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john the athlete from Plymouth, MA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    haven't used them to run or ride yet, but are very comfortable around the house. size appears to be right on. exterior surface is a little stiff, but I'm sure that will get better with a few washes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Guy from Utah on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    This pair of pants are run of the mill. Nothing special about them It seems like they were introduced just to fill a market category for a casual sport pant.
    I was maybe expecting more, but they went back.
    Legs seem to be too long for me...5'10" with a 31-32 inseam.
    Quality of material seemed pretty good. Lightweight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Faith Walker from Davidson, nc on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I am very please with this product, I do alot of hiking, and fill great for hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Have car rather pedal from Philly on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Can wear the pants from outdoor activity into a coffee shop without looking obscene as I would have in tights. Tapered leg does not catch the gears and lower waist gives freer movement. Comfortable enough to use as sweats when I need to do laundry. Size M is a relaxed fit for my slight 32/32 frame so they may run a little small.
    • Best Uses: Biking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Can be worn in public, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lowbeat from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Tried it on a 6 mile bike ride, right out of the box, at 27 deg. F. Very comfortable and warm. I like reflective trim on my riding clothing, that's the only thing missing.
    • Best Uses: Cold weather outdoor
    • Cons: No reflective trim
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beagle93 from Colorado on Monday, October 03, 2011
    I ordered these for someone because I have had such good experience with this material(3SP)in Sporthill pullovers. I have several tops and love the quality. These pants are also well made and seem like they will be durable. Personally, I would have liked these pants in black or navy, but he seems to like the dark khaki color OK. He says they feel comfortable and most importantly block the wind and keep out the chill on a mountain bike ride. Probably would not recommend them for an intense single track ride because of snag danger. More for greenland, open space type biking. Should be good for hiking too when we get going again doing that this winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Jerry the power shopper from Marion,ia. on Tuesday, April 12, 2011
    the LS size is cut completely different than the L size. They are a fuller cut where as the Large is more of a tapered cut. Will be sending these back! They are a great pair of pants just that the cut is so different
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: I own a pair of the brown
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Middle age athlete from upstate NY on Wednesday, March 09, 2011
    very nice pants. highly recommend. the color isnt the best. if there were better colors, i would order more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by windblown from N Cascades, WA on Tuesday, March 01, 2011
    Warm and windproof, breathes well, stretchy. Great for its purpose--nordic skiing. Skied the week before these pants arrived and the wind shriveled me mercilessly. These pants keep me warm all over but breathe. May be great for other uses like hiking too. Got a great buy on the brown color. My wife said i should have paid full price & got black. I like the price.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tommyv from la mirada, ca on Friday, January 14, 2011
    Waist is a little bit too low for me, but otherwise the fit looks good. Prefer the Sporthill XC Pants, but this is a great and cheaper substitute. Actually getting to like the brown color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.